Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Immer White Marble Mid-century Style End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this little marble table!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a table like this and had a hard time with the price on other sites. I found it on Overstock for the best price but it was out of stock. Overstock emailed me when it became available and I ordered it that same day. It is perfect! The marble is even better than I expected (white/gray) and it looks great. It is a perfect size and height, and looks just like what a more expensive version would be elsewer here. The only minor problem was that the screws were harder to put together than expected - just took a fair amount of muscle!

    Read More
    brit007 April 29, 2014
  • Great quality, saarinen
    Verified Purchase

    If you lust after the saarinen tulip style, this version is an excellent deal. Great quality and look. Easy to assemble. Go for it...!

    Read More
    emilyelm March 24, 2014
  • Just as good as the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with these tables. They fit perfectly in our mid-century modern space. While I suspect an expert in MCM furniture could tell the difference between this table and the real thing, I can't and they look fantastic. The quality is great - nice sturdy base with just the right amount of gloss to it and a nice quality marble top. Assembly was easy and straightforward. Loving a deal and not obsessed with owning the real version, I'm thrilled that the price for 2 of these tables less than the price of 1 of the real thing. It is a great deal for a "design inspired" piece.

    Read More
    washingtondc06 September 13, 2013
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice piece for a price that is realistic for an end table. Those 'contract furniture' places should come back down to Earth!

    Read More
    thewayiseeit August 5, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been eyeing this beauty for quite sometime. I finally took a leap of faith & could not be happier! Pretty good replica of the original minus the price tag! Solid piece of furniture and took close to nothing to put together. Goes very well my other MCM pieces.

    Read More
    alexinacoma June 21, 2013
  • great knockoff
    Verified Purchase

    bedroom nightstands. the best knockoff i have found. love them.

    Read More
    cbgb123 May 7, 2013
  • Tulip Table
    Verified Purchase

    An uncanny reproduction of the famous Knoll table, this find on Overstock finishes my search for mid-century modern furniture. I am particularly fond of the marble-top side table. Paired with a mid-century goose-neck lamp, in my bedroom corner, it is of perfect proportion, beauty and practicality. It feels like I own a piece of famous mid-century design. For those in -the -know, this is a must-have piece to finish off your collection.

    Read More
    yardleygardenia April 2, 2013
  • very nice tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a mid century modern fanatic and these are an excellent reproduction of the eero saarinen tulip tables. The actual dimensions of the table made by Knoll are 20 inches wide and 20 inches high. These dimensions are only slightly off, but in a way that I actually like more, as the real table (which retails for nearly $1,000) feels a bit short. This is a half inch taller and a half inch narrower at the top which gives it a leaner silhouette. I love them.

    Read More
    anergy913 March 29, 2013
  • IMMER SIDE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    AN INCREDIBLE, ALMOST INDISCERNIBLE REPRODUCTION. LOVE MY MARBLE END TABLE!

    Read More
    1232dr March 10, 2013
  • nice marble table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice replica of the saarinen side table. the marble is a glossy carrara type with a nice bevel to the edge. the base is nice and thin and bevels nicely at the bottom. the connection between base and top seems solid as well. the only thing to watch out for is during assembly not to drop the screws on the base (I did and it scratched the finish). Also, note that the base is very high gloss, so a bit different from the matte quality of the original, early saarinen tables.

    Read More
    moraliste February 19, 2013
  • Great little table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great reproduction, the marble top is a beautiful choice. Like always Overstock had the table to my house in no time and it was packed very well. If you are thinking about getting this table do it you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    dakotaphoenix January 25, 2013
  • Love this table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table! I'm using it in between two great zebra print chairs that I bought on Overstock. I love hollywood regency decor. This table is perfect as an accent piece to complete that look. I have seen similar tables that are not as nice of quality that cost more.

    Read More
    marywithani January 1, 2013
  • very attractive marble top
    Verified Purchase

    handsome table looks great with many styles of furniture. Well made and stable. The marble top is very attractive and thick. Looks like a much more expensive table.

    Read More
    dharmadee December 29, 2012
  • Great mid-century table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. Although I've only had a few weeks it's better than expected. The quality, beauty, etc. is perfect. It was very easy to assemble and goes great with my decor.

    Read More
    amagirlpa December 4, 2012
  • I'm so pleased with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is perfect for any modern decor. The base is glossier than the original but it doesn't detract from it's overall stylish look. The gray veining in the top is beautiful and makes this piece look a lot more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    tjcbaker November 6, 2012
  • Great! Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased based on all of the positive reviews (as I do for many products). It is as good as it is reviewed. Beautiful marble (nice and thin like the designer version). Nice finish on the pedestal. No instructions but it isn't rocket science. Nicely packaged so it arrives without damage (at least mine was). Really good value. Would highly recommend if you are sitting on the fence about it.

    Read More
    wantabedesigner November 6, 2012
  • Nice Table and almost believable knock-off
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive knock-off of a mid-century modern classic by Eero Saarinen and it is of good quality. While the moderately trained eye would discern this to be a fake, it is still sufficiently well made to appear both attractive and of very good quality. It is on the heavy side and rightly so, and because of this, it is very stable. It would probably look great in most any home. Despite the high gloss finish of the table surface, you should consider sealing it as it will stain VERY easily and absorb rings, INCLUDING WATER rings like a sponge. Most marble is not sealed so sealing is generally compulsory. This is a nice table and a pretty good buy.

    Read More
    davidpalmsprings November 4, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these tables, and I am very pleased with what I received. The stem of the table was thinner than I expected, but it is exactly as pictured. Assembly was easy, and the look is awsesome. They are perfect for the mid century modern decore in my home. 5 stars for me.

    Read More
    palmspringy July 7, 2012
  • Highly Recommend!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table for a great price. It looks very much like the brand name version but for a fraction of the price. I would highly recommend this table. I absolutely love it! I went to look at the marble more closely for this review, the pattern and color is very nice. I did notice a small chip on the edge/underside of the table that I had not noticed before. I wouldn't send it back for something so small.

    Read More
    keri35 June 13, 2012
  • Excellent Saarinen knock off
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent end table. Make sure to pay for the marble top.

    Read More
    royaloakshopper May 6, 2012
Sponsored Links