Read All Reviews for Immer White Marble Mid-century Style End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Glendale Resident
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely gorgeous, probably I will rank it the best item that I ever bought from Overstock.com

    Read More
    Valod S. December 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous, heavy marble
    Verified Purchase

    Almost a dead ringer for the original Saarinen table. Beautiful shape and good quality marble for the top. Packed well in a heavy wooden crate for shipping

    Read More
    drinkmorewater November 15, 2015
  • Would Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I was going to purchase a slightly cheaper version of this table but went with this one since it was recommended by a blog. Its has a nice bright white metal base, the top is nice a wide (for a side table) so you can put quite a few things on it and the marble top looks really. Nice speckle of white and grey, its about half white half grey.

    Read More
    OstkUser57130 November 10, 2015
  • Didn't come with hardware to mount marble to table
    Verified Purchase

    This is garbage - the package doesn't come with the needed hardware to connect the base to the marble top, the customer service for Baxton Studio doesn't help in anyway - I've gone back and fourth with them multiple times asking for the size of the screws to buy with no answer to my question. Its a real shame that Overstock is carrying them - very disappointed in both Overstock and Baxton - will never again buy from them.

    Read More
    Jason C. September 11, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a "tulip" end table for quite some time. I ran across this one, and immediately knew it would be perfect! The marble top is SO heavy, so use caution when assembling. Overall, I love the look of this mid-century piece and the marble top gives it a bit more elegance.

    Read More
    Robyn B. August 11, 2015
  • Mid-century style table
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this item's base arrived with small chips and scratches on it. Not wanting to go through the hassle of returning it for a replacement we touched it up and it's fine. It was very easy to assemble and the marble top is beautiful.

    Read More
    James C. June 9, 2015
  • cannot tell the difference
    Verified Purchase

    it looks and feels like the real thing

    Read More
    delsolbliu May 14, 2015
  • Love this table.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality marble. Great replica of the original. Can't beat that price! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    bomdiggity May 1, 2015
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy solid. Arrived in a mini crate.

    Read More
    Mark D G. May 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect style and size. Sturdy and love the marble top. Looks terrific next to the chair in the guest bedroom. VERY impressed with the packaging. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Suzie Q February 10, 2015
  • Beauty + Durability
    Verified Purchase

    This table doesn't disappoint. Solid marble top with soft gray veining and a steel base make this a quality "reproduction" of the original Eero Saarinen Tulip Table. I love it. Packaging is first rate, too! Have a claw hammer ready to unpack the table top from it's protective wooden crate.

    Read More
    pkite February 4, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and is exactly as pictured. Expertly packed and beautiful design.

    Read More
    Kyle H. February 3, 2015
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I put this between 2 mid-century style chairs and it really completes the look. Easy assembly and good quality stone top.

    Read More
    Moonbeam January 17, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    jwm2113 December 28, 2014
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The marble is good quality. The stem looks a little cheap, like plastic. But overall it's a functional table and was at a good price.

    Read More
    LLH December 26, 2014
  • Poor service, wrong hardware, twice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and one came with wrong size very specialized screws to attach heavy marble top to plastic :( base. I have been sent a second set of too small screws and if I wanted to drive all over the city to look for them I would have bought tables that way also. The one I have I like but probably wouldn't have paid the price had I seen them in person, They are small but have that style I'm after and fortunately, the sofa and chairs are smallish, too. This is not a great value by any means. But the one I was able to put together does look really cute. I have a silver tufted sofa and the white crystal tufted bench with 2 white silver studded chairs and a silver area rug all from overstock...um maybe not the silver couch, nope, that was another online retailer. Anyway, my room would be complete now if only I didn't have one table upside down in the living room awaiting the correct hardware, AGAIN. Over a month now...hate to return them both but needed two, want them to match, not wasting time trying to locate these weird bolts.

    Read More
    moore42many August 13, 2014
  • Stylish Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is high quality, very easy to assemble, and great looking in a mid-century modern setting. Although the outer shipping box was torn and looked as if it had been partially crushed, the wrapping for the base and the wooden case containing the marble top had protected both from any damage. I am highly satisfied with this beautiful little table!

    Read More
    swankienda July 4, 2014
  • GORGEOUS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is a beautiful piece and beautifully made. It looks much more expensive than it is. Top quality.

    Read More
    jenjin8 May 1, 2014
  • Love this little marble table!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a table like this and had a hard time with the price on other sites. I found it on Overstock for the best price but it was out of stock. Overstock emailed me when it became available and I ordered it that same day. It is perfect! The marble is even better than I expected (white/gray) and it looks great. It is a perfect size and height, and looks just like what a more expensive version would be elsewer here. The only minor problem was that the screws were harder to put together than expected - just took a fair amount of muscle!

    Read More
    brit007 April 29, 2014
  • Great quality, saarinen
    Verified Purchase

    If you lust after the saarinen tulip style, this version is an excellent deal. Great quality and look. Easy to assemble. Go for it...!

    Read More
    emilyelm March 24, 2014
Sponsored Links