Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Immer White Marble Mid-century Style End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this table. It has a simple tulip style design and the marble top makes it nice and heavy. It looks very high end and modern. The only thing I would caution is that it is a bit too heavy since the base doesn't have much substance so make sure you have it on a flat area and don't have kiddos that will be pulling on it, or anything.

    Read More
    ejdouglas19 July 13, 2017
  • small (side) table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality marble and base. Perfect proportions. Came nicely packed.

    Read More
    em June 10, 2017
  • Tulip Side table
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy from Overstock! Very little assembly required and it was manageable. Looks much more expensive than it was. I would highly recommend this side table.

    Read More
    Lucia E. March 22, 2017
  • It's Still Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We've owned this table for a few years. It is in just as wonderful condition today as the day it arrived. Easy to put together, just as described.

    Read More
    Sarah L. February 7, 2017
  • Tulip table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, just as pictured and described it is sturdy and sits very well on carpet.

    Read More
    OstkUser691190 December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful side table
    Verified Purchase

    I vacillated between giving 4 stars and 5 stars. The table is beautiful! We had to add numerous, small round pads that we bought at *** all around the under part of the base because we have the table on hardwood floor, and the base will scratch hardwood floor without out some protective padding. The table is very sturdy and mildly heavy probably because it has a beautiful marble top and a metal base coated with a lovely, shiny white material. I also love that the description says it was made in Switzerland. I could have bought a table that looked almost identical for *** less, but that one was made in China. I also saw a table that was very similar on another well known retailer site, but it was quite a bit more expensive. I am very happy with this lovely side table! The marble top is gorgeous.

    Read More
    mom34544 December 6, 2016
  • Modern beauty !
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the classic Eero Saarinen Tulip table but at a much, much better price ! Quality, thick marble top. Only concern is that it is top heavy and could tip/ not sit well depending on the type of flooring you have. Maybe not the best choice in a high traffic , kid used room. Have had 2 for several years and they look brand new.

    Read More
    sheshopsnonstop October 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a steal. Thinking of buying another

    Read More
    RS April 12, 2016
  • Nice top, not very durable.
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got his it was ok, but now it wobbles (2 years later) and seems like just bad construction/quality. The top is nice however, I guess if it's just a showpiece and nobody is using it constantly it is ok, but not for every day use.

    Read More
    Sara N. March 18, 2016
  • Perfect

    Perfect accent table, very sturdy. The marble top is very tick and solid, looks very expensive. So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nichelle H. March 4, 2016
  • Great knock-off
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking knock off - the neck of the table isn't quite as thin as the real thing, and it looks a little cheap on the underside, but it's very convincing. I'm so glad I bought it!

    Read More
    tafe February 19, 2016
  • Love love love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't tell you how much I love this little table, especially given the very nice price. Have been moving it from room to room so much that I'll probably end up buying another. Came packaged very well and all hardware included (I see some reviewers were missing hardware). Perfect height for a side table, or even to put a laptop on for work.

    Read More
    Kim J. February 12, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Proper hardware was not included in the packaging. Overstock made numerous attempts to remedy the problem; however, they could not locate the proper hardware to attach the tabletop to the base. It was a major pain to return due to the heaviness of the tabletop.

    Read More
    jDallas January 7, 2016
  • Glendale Resident
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely gorgeous, probably I will rank it the best item that I ever bought from Overstock.com

    Read More
    Valod S. December 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous, heavy marble
    Verified Purchase

    Almost a dead ringer for the original Saarinen table. Beautiful shape and good quality marble for the top. Packed well in a heavy wooden crate for shipping

    Read More
    drinkmorewater November 15, 2015
  • Would Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I was going to purchase a slightly cheaper version of this table but went with this one since it was recommended by a blog. Its has a nice bright white metal base, the top is nice a wide (for a side table) so you can put quite a few things on it and the marble top looks really. Nice speckle of white and grey, its about half white half grey.

    Read More
    OstkUser57130 November 10, 2015
  • Didn't come with hardware to mount marble to table
    Verified Purchase

    This is garbage - the package doesn't come with the needed hardware to connect the base to the marble top, the customer service for Baxton Studio doesn't help in anyway - I've gone back and fourth with them multiple times asking for the size of the screws to buy with no answer to my question. Its a real shame that Overstock is carrying them - very disappointed in both Overstock and Baxton - will never again buy from them.

    Read More
    Jason C. September 11, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a "tulip" end table for quite some time. I ran across this one, and immediately knew it would be perfect! The marble top is SO heavy, so use caution when assembling. Overall, I love the look of this mid-century piece and the marble top gives it a bit more elegance.

    Read More
    Robyn B. August 11, 2015
  • Mid-century style table
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this item's base arrived with small chips and scratches on it. Not wanting to go through the hassle of returning it for a replacement we touched it up and it's fine. It was very easy to assemble and the marble top is beautiful.

    Read More
    James C. June 9, 2015
  • cannot tell the difference
    Verified Purchase

    it looks and feels like the real thing

    Read More
    delsolbliu May 14, 2015
Sponsored Links