Read All Reviews for Illusion Power-loomed Red Bricks Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • just for looks, not plush
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the rug to be more plush, but it's on the thin side. I'll put a rug pad beneath it to give it some cush on my tile floor. It looks nice and appears to be well-made. Does not shed at all. It does show foot traffic a bit, but it's in my casual family room so I don't mind that. The colors are vivid, burgundy red as well as some rust red, golden tan, and olive.

    Read More
    Karla T. December 27, 2016
  • Very Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this under my Dining Room table to protect my wood floors and love it. Colors are varied and pretty, but still subtle. It flattened out with no issues with a week or so of arriving. Very nicely made.

    Read More
    gillian1963 November 22, 2014
  • Red bricks rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good colors red is a little darker in person, but beautiful. If you have a shedding pet it shows ALL the hair....

    Read More
    reviewer2323 May 5, 2014
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting more muted colors and more rust tones, however the rug is boldly colored and the predominant color is a burgandy red. the edging is also burgandy, which makes that color stand out even more. That said, once i got over my surprise, i like it alot. it is very good quality and has no flaws. delivery was rapid.

    Read More
    ejdj June 30, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    God quality product at fair price. Nice piece, would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    tahbubba January 11, 2012
  • Beautifuly rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice and goes with my decor. love it. It is soft and seems to be pretty durable. There is more red in the rug then what is in the photo. But like it. There is some olive green, honey, lots of burgundy. Nice rug

    Read More
    dgm3 January 10, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered the 2X3 size to see if I liked the rug. I was very much disappointed when I opened it as I could see the backing at the ends because the rug had been rolled up for transport. The next day, however, after the rug had relaxed, the problem had been resolved; and I was confident in ordering the larger size. The rug is beautiful and very soft. It lay flat with no problem almost immediately. It does show strokes from a vacuum cleaner; but if that troubles you, just finish with strokes parallel to the rug's grain.

    Read More
    saragen December 24, 2011
  • Perfect Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We really liked the colors and pattern on the website, but the picture does not do it justice. We could not have asked for a more beatufiul and perfect rug.

    Read More
    ksed1 November 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristin M. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy H. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links