Sale Starts at: $137.68

Save $111.62 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Igloo Swivel Microfiber Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fair stool
    Verified Purchase

    this stool seat was very hard,and uncomfortable to sit on.edge of stool raised too high and not enough support on back. color was beautiful!! came already put together,took right out of box,+++ 26" was too high for counter,knees hit under counter top..if they were 24" would have kept

    Read More
    callanan1 September 2, 2010
  • Igloo Swivel Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 brown chairs. They were delivered quickly and in perfect condition. The brown microfiber is rich-looking. They were the right size for the kitchen bar area and the low back helped to keep the area looking more open, less crowded. We like the foot plates on the wood. We would have preferred the cushion part to sit a little more comfortably but that could be the 'newness'. Good bargain.

    Read More
    marksssss July 6, 2010
  • barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun barstools. I was surprised and delighted to find that they have a black metal strip on each foot rest. I worried about shoes scuffing up the black paint, but these should help. They swivel nicely, but are a bit harder to sit on than I would like. Perhaps they will soften as they get used more.

    Read More
    golferk March 17, 2010
  • Media room find
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Easy to assemble, the hardest part was getting all the styrofoam off! They fit well under the bar to allow more walkway when not in use. LOVE the different colors! They seemed a little hard when we first sat on them but are very comfortable!

    Read More
    Kathy W. March 3, 2017
  • not holding up :(
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and are comfortable too. However, the legs are constantly coming loose and need to be tightened. I've had to have a leg replaced also because it cracked through. Not satisfied :(

    Read More
    acts1043 January 27, 2017
  • Bar Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got in the multi-colors. They look great and I am very pleased!

    Read More
    kori1120 December 21, 2016
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made stills but the seating area was small on the inside for as large as it was on the outside and the yellow was a bit loud for our room. Overstock was good enough to take them back.

    Read More
    kdaz December 13, 2016
  • A very classy stool
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of the counter height Igloo stools in red. We were impressed with the quality and sturdiness of the stools, which were very easy to assemble. The cushioning is a little on the firm side, but comfortable and amply proportioned, and the shaped, low back is nicely supportive but unobtrusive. Our only quibble with the stool is the sheet styrofoam packing material, which protected the products well during shipping but made a real mess in our living room (and covered us with white flakes) when we unpacked the stools. Recommend unpacking the boxes in a garage or outside.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. December 9, 2016
  • Keep looking
    Verified Purchase

    They looked nice, but broke easily

    Read More
    sierraoracle October 30, 2016
  • New Look
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs add a very classy look to my area. The quality is very nice and they are true to the picture. I would highly recommend these stools.

    Read More
    Angela M. October 11, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. So easy to assemble, too!

    Read More
    Laurie S. October 7, 2016
  • Loved the look but
    Verified Purchase

    They looked good but were sooo uncomfortable!

    Read More
    Delora H. October 5, 2016
  • Swivel Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it is....sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Lea Ann B. June 20, 2016
  • Solid, heavy stools
    Verified Purchase

    I like the stools well enough. Unlike others, I had some difficulty assembling the three stools I purchased. They look nice in the kitchen because they fit under the lip of the the island counter. They are heavy, very solid. These stools are easy to clean, just wipe with a damp cloth. I would not have purchased these if I had known how much assembly was involved.

    Read More
    bsereno June 17, 2016
  • nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These took a little time to assemble, as I purchased 5! I bought the gold which were very true to color. We think they are very comfortable without having a high back but giving support. Nice swivel with these.

    Read More
    Terri B. May 9, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, stylish, easy to clean...love them and recommend them!

    Read More
    kami4162 April 27, 2016
  • Love them! Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    They look really elegant. Bring so much color to the room. They are very stable and very comfortable. I love they can swivel.

    Read More
    Jane S. April 8, 2016
  • Missa
    Verified Purchase

    You can put these together by yourself it's not hard. They look nice under my bar. They are definitely not soft though if that's what your looking for.

    Read More
    Melissa E. March 11, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the items I received and so timely!!!

    Read More
    Carla H. February 17, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6 different colors and love everyone of them

    Read More
    Patricia B. February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links