Today: $203.99

At other retailer: $494.99

Save $291.00 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Idabel Dark Brown Wood Modern Desk with Glass Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am 5' 6" and spend all day working on my laptop at a desk. This desk fits me perfectly. I can sit at it with my legs crossed and my legs don't hit the underside of the drawer. The drawer / keyboard tray that slides out provides a large surface at perfect keyboard height. I put my mouse and keyboard and phone / reference materials on it with my laptop and 2nd monitor up top on the glass surface. Very functional set up. Laptop at eye level, no wrist strain, LOVE it! Best of all the keyboard drawer slides in and overall the desk leaves a very small footprint in the room.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. May 15, 2017
  • Less sturdy than I wanted but highly functional.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure this would hold up to a serious move. But I needed space to type and animate and this was perfect.

    Read More
    Samara A. January 30, 2017
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking and sturdy. Fits nicely in the room.

    Read More
    Barbara T. January 28, 2017
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk; looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Scott K. December 28, 2016
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    i love it its exactly what i am looking for i am so happy with my purchase. good looking desk

    Read More
    Phonethip S. November 28, 2016
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Really better than I expected -- has little storage spaces beneath the glass cover that are the perfect places to keep a stapler, paper clips, pen and other items -- keeping the desk top clutter free if you chose. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    Bettie L. November 21, 2016
  • Nice Decent desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Came in two boxes. Easy assembly. Frame is all wood, no metal. Top is solid glass. Looks nice and filly sturdy, but doesn't look like a $500desk. However, for under $* , its pretty nice. No regret on this purchase. Went into a kids play new play /media room. looks nice and is a solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    gwong September 20, 2016
  • Solid, beautiful, wrong color.
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly the color advertised, brown/wenge, nope it's black. But it works for my purposes and is solid, easy to assemble, finished in less than an hour, one person. Looks great! Only slightly disappointed about the color

    Read More
    OstkUser480644 September 17, 2016
  • very nice esp for price
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it alot overall. a good purchase.

    Read More
    Vikram K. September 12, 2016
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small area, glass top nice & heavy. Area under glass good for holding all your little office essentials.

    Read More
    Donna C. August 12, 2016
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this desk for our teenage son and were so impressed with it that my husband now wants one for himself. Quick and easy assembly and sturdy strong construction. If you like clean lines and uncluttered surface areas then this is a desk for you.

    Read More
    Stephanie E. July 27, 2016
  • Earl
    Verified Purchase

    It's rocky the dear is nice to look at but the screws do night firm up the table. It sways

    Read More
    Raymond N. June 22, 2016
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. The desk comes with quality materials and the setup was simple. Well worth the money. I highly recommend this desk to anyone that is looking for a contemporary look.

    Read More
    Marcin O. June 19, 2016
  • Blanca
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great condition. Easy to install and perfect for daughters room and her college homework.

    Read More
    blanca07 June 9, 2016
  • sumydom
    Verified Purchase

    I like the desk. It wasn't easy to put together by one person, but I did it. I had to return the fist order because the predrilled holes didn't match. The return was easy. Overstock took care of pick up from home. Excellent service.

    Read More
    sumydom June 7, 2016
  • Good desk for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is easy to assemble, very functional pull out drawer space and has a great tempered glass top. Minor grumbles (that's why I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars): 2 of the 4 plastic, protective corners on the glass top are split, minor scratches/peeling of finish, one of the lower support threads do not hold the fitting screw securely (can't work out why? but I think the desk will still hold up to the wear and tear of a middle school boy). Overall happy with purchase - would love for those split corner guards to be replaced though - PLEASE??

    Read More
    Tonita C. June 4, 2016
  • NICE ITEM, EASY TO ASSEMBLE, COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, easy to assemble, small and comfortable. I use it as a second desk for office. Glass is very 0- you can see a keyboard and items inside the draw.

    Read More
    staceym77 May 14, 2016
  • Jim B
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for the space I had available. I am handicapped and there is good room underneath for my wheelchair, the easy sliding drawer allows me good access to what I need to use on the desk top. The glass top looks good and is a good thickness. the whole desk is very sturdy and fairly easy to put together, there were two holes missing for the cross brace but easy enough to figure out, There is room for a multitude of gadgets on top and nice storage bins in the slide out drawer to help reduce desk top clutter. All in all, a great product for the price.

    Read More
    James B. May 9, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in the same home office room as the Laptop cart. They are very complimentary pieces. Good size desk and solid construction

    Read More
    shahana h. May 1, 2016
  • it's a desk!
    Verified Purchase

    pretty solid desk. i like it so far! enough room to fit my tall keyboard in the keyboard tray comfortably and the storage nooks are really satisfying.

    Read More
    Nicole S. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links