Today: $197.99

At other retailer: $224.99

Save $27.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ibiza Outdoor Eucalyptus Wood Stacking Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lasted test of Time!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a couple of years- great on my deck and I bring it inside for Thanksgiving to add to my table length under the table cloth and it works great- same height and width as my table!!

    Read More
    adfgdfshg February 1, 2017
  • Ibiza Outdoor Eucalyptus wood Stacking Table
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful table for the outside........we love it.

    Read More
    Melody D. September 15, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these tables for my backyard because of the price and the ability to stack them. They are awesome! If I had more space, I'd buy another one! (I bought three BTW) I polyurethaned them for added protection - and I love them. Have gotten compliments on them twice. They were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Bfly777 May 25, 2016
  • Excellent product and price!
    Verified Purchase

    love the table! Excellent price and quick shipping!

    Read More
    Kerrie J. January 27, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this table to allow us to extend a Dining Set we had acquired earlier. It's good match and does the job, but it was harder to assemble and did not line up well. I made it work satisfactorily, but if it hadn't been Holiday Season and if I wasn't pressed for a solution, I might have sent it back. As is we will make do and it works for our purpose.

    Read More
    Eliot C. January 6, 2016
  • great little table, lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    It's been outside for 3 years now and still in great shape. If you put an umbrella in it, I recommend using a very heavy umbrella base, like the heaviest you can find.

    Read More
    carefulshopper3 November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table easy to assemble.

    Read More
    christine m. September 21, 2015
  • Cute but not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Okay table, not great. Installation took me a little over an hour. The corner braces that fit between the table surface and the legs don't really fit flush, so I'll need to hand plane those down because otherwise they stick out at funky angles. Many of the pieces were cut poorly and had a lot of sharp splinters sticking out, so it needed a good bit of sanding. Overall, this table isn't terrible. It looks decent, seats 4 comfortably and holds my umbrella. I would probably buy it again, but just know that if you want it to look nice it will need some extra work.

    Read More
    thefoxtrot August 31, 2015
  • Perfect for outdoor dining
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect size to seat 4 people and has the option for an umbrella if you choose to add one. It was easy to put together and very sturdy. I can't wait to start using it on my patio!

    Read More
    D23 August 30, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    just needed a table poolside. this is a beautiful table, easy assembly. Good quality. Love it

    Read More
    nuyearsbb July 4, 2015
  • Cheap table
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit well together and overly orange color

    Read More
    Alison C. July 2, 2015
  • Eucalyptus Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table. Fits well on my small balcony and looks very good. It is also very sturdy.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 30, 2015
  • Outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful. If it holds up to CA weather and sun, I will love it even more!

    Read More
    Margaret M. June 18, 2015
  • Pz
    Verified Purchase

    We bought chairs and table separate and saved money that day as chairs were on sale. Used linseed oil to protect from weather and it looks really nice

    Read More
    P May 6, 2015
  • Excellent table at half the price
    Verified Purchase

    The same table is at a big box store for over $*** dollars. This was a great value and was easily put together in about 5 minutes. Looking forward to enjoying the summer outside on our new table.

    Read More
    rounder355 May 5, 2015
  • outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, nice quality

    Read More
    Nora B. April 13, 2015
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Mostly well built; a little hard to put together, but it was inexpensive. Once you get it together, it is pretty sturdy, stable and looks good.

    Read More
    Mary G. December 31, 2014
  • Ibiza Table
    Verified Purchase

    What quality never have heard of this wood type but I love it. Looks like redwood but its not looks like cedar but its not . The right fit for us.

    Read More
    Marge48 October 3, 2014
  • Ibiza outdoor Eucalyptus wood stacking dinning tab
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks good, one rough spot on leg where you could get a splinter

    Read More
    grandmajudie September 15, 2014
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Table is made of soft wood . It arrived with a cracked top which I had to fix, but quickly learned that the table won't hold up under much outdoor use. After only 24 hours it already has another gouge in the table top. The tool that came with the device to assemble the legs is not adequate for the job and the nuts are not a uniform size. When the screws and nuts that bolt the legs to the table are sufficiently tightened so the legs aren't wobbly, they puncture and splinter the very soft wood. Overall, the table is a piece of crap.

    Read More
    bettyjane2 April 15, 2014
Sponsored Links