Today: $296.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IQ KIDS Alfie White Twin Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twin Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for a three year old. It does say that it needs a boxspring but with the box spring the headboard and foot board look too short. The bed is nice but the bottom of the bed where you place the boxspring and the mattress on had two two by fours that were super cheap and cane with no screws. I layed down on the bed with my daughter (i'm 135 pounds) and one of them broke. My dad placed plywood and made extra board for the support and had to nail them down. I don't think this bed is worth the money.

    Read More
    Izabela S. October 7, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is awesome, daughter loves it!!!!!

    Read More
    Patrick S. August 9, 2016
  • #interiordesignermommy
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 for my twins and They look great! We used a low profile box spring so the amount of slats provided work fine.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. May 3, 2016
  • Mrs. Linda
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality,all the parts were there and it was not that hard to put together.

    Read More
    Linda January 27, 2016
  • Love this Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed, great for our daughter and great addition to her room. Excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    Rachel L. January 4, 2016
  • pa,
    Verified Purchase

    love the bed...a little hard to put together, but nothing like the Charlotte Secretary Desk

    Read More
    pamela I. December 25, 2015
  • Princess Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, perfect for our granddaughter. Very pleased with the quality of this purchase.

    Read More
    ok2fly November 8, 2015
  • Twin bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and all wood!

    Read More
    mima21 October 26, 2015
  • My daughter loves this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she just loves it, good quality, will last her a long time, very nice bed frame

    Read More
    Michelle D. October 7, 2015
  • Excellent twin size bed
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected from description. So cute and perfect for our 8-year old

    Read More
    Andrea F. August 24, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    the bed was easy to put together. It had several places where the wood looked like pressed wood and was messed up somewhat. Luckily you couldn't see those spots. The price was good. My 14 year old loves the bed.

    Read More
    sandrae1960 August 13, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Looks beautiful and easy to put together! Price was unbeatable!

    Read More
    Ioana F. August 12, 2015
  • Good for Teenagers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed, study and very attractive.... comparable to one twice as costly.

    Read More
    Linda R. Morris August 11, 2015
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    Well built furniture, great deal for the price.

    Read More
    marekfl May 26, 2015
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is really good quality and very beautiful.

    Read More
    Wendi R. May 1, 2015
  • AMRoberts
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came in quickly. It was easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    April R. March 30, 2015
  • looks pretty but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter and tried to assemble it only to find out it has some missing parts on the foot board. So i called and the service was pleasant sent us a new footboard but the bed has only 3 slats which is not safe, so we ended up buying more slats. Its pretty but not so happy with only 3 slats and the waiting for weeks to get the new footboard.

    Read More
    Canyrose F. March 15, 2015
  • several scratches and large damaged part
    Verified Purchase

    great bed, great size, work perfect with 4.5 inch low profile box spring, but had several damaged areas and 1 large damage part to the wood. was hoping to get a small refund for the damages as it would cost to much to send the bed back.

    Read More
    lindsey o. March 10, 2015
  • Nice little bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for our 3 year old daughter. It arrived in perfect condition and was very simple to put together. Using a cordless drill it took about 20 minutes to assemble. The biggest drawback to its design is the support rails. It comes with 3 but should really have 5-6. My husband is going to cut a few more support rails to fix this issue. But otherwise I feel it's a good value for the money.

    Read More
    Meredith910 December 16, 2014
  • Ideal
    Verified Purchase

    Received the bed quickly. Nothing broken. A very slight scratch on the headboard but hardly noticeable. Very stylish bed for an excellent price. We have a low profile box spring. It worked perfectly with that.

    Read More
    scott427 December 9, 2014
Sponsored Links