Today $7.59

Was: $10.49

Save $2.90 (28%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN LCD Digital Thermometer Hygrometer Meter with Dual Sensors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty accurate
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty accurate it's only a few degrees off

    Read More
    Justin N. June 29, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is convenient because it works on batteries and doesn't have to be plugged into an outlet but it is not as accurate as my ones that are plugged in an outlet it's off by maybe 3° but it is better than nothing if you need a portable one.

    Read More
    Janis R. April 8, 2017
  • not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    reads 2 to 3 degres too high - bought 4

    Read More
    hartkadundalk January 7, 2017
  • still works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Of all the things that I bought at the beginning, this is one of the few things that is still working

    Read More
    OstkUser237329 October 26, 2016
  • THought I was getting meat thermometer
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible such a waste. Thought I was getting a meat thermometer

    Read More
    Wanda A. February 2, 2016
  • reads but doesn't adjust
    Verified Purchase

    can't calibrate the hygrometer. Mine next to a calibrated one is off by 10

    Read More
    Joseph S. February 2, 2016
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Within the first 2 weeks it broke 😑 Not much to say

    Read More
    Heather M. January 22, 2016
  • patricia c
    Verified Purchase

    No instructions in package as how to calibrate to get correct readings.. I already have one but this was for use elsewhere and readings are 10 to 20 degrees higher than old(other brand) thermometer that I moved to check new one big difference. .

    Read More
    Patricia C. November 5, 2015
  • leegal
    Verified Purchase

    used to check the temperature yesterday and was amazed how accurate it actually was to the actual temperature.

    Read More
    leegala July 1, 2015
  • BasAcc LCD Digital Thermometer Hygrometer Meter wi
    Verified Purchase

    BasAcc LCD Digital Thermometer Hygrometer Meter with Dual Sensors is a great in expensive item, accurate readings, easy to read, super fast shipping

    Read More
    rsjewel August 6, 2014
  • easy to read
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good value for the money. **********************************

    Read More
    bailey1879 July 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peterlevin April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jvette January 23, 2017