Today $9.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN LCD Digital Thermometer Hygrometer Meter with Dual Sensors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BasAcc LCD Digital Thermometer Hygrometer Meter wi
    Verified Purchase

    BasAcc LCD Digital Thermometer Hygrometer Meter with Dual Sensors is a great in expensive item, accurate readings, easy to read, super fast shipping

    Read More
    rsjewel August 6, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    We purchased a 58 year old barn style house and it seemed to be colder in some rooms than others so I ordered two of these INSTEN LCD Digital Thermometers so we could see if there were indeed temperature differences. I was very surprised to find that they had a cable to run out the window and get the reading for the outside temperature. We haven't used this function yet but will probably do it in the warmer months. The thermometers work very well and the numbers are large and clear making it easy to read even without my glasses. We have been surprised to find that one room is 5 degrees colder than the upstairs room so this has helped us focus on the windows that need to be better sealed against the Nebraska winter winds. I would recommend these thermometers to anyone who wants to monitor the temperature and heat distribution in their homes. They run on one AAA battery so you can put them anywhere, upstairs, basement, bathrooms or garages. Just an excellent product and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    Hillgirl04 January 19, 2018
  • leegal
    Verified Purchase

    used to check the temperature yesterday and was amazed how accurate it actually was to the actual temperature.

    Read More
    leegala July 1, 2015
  • patricia c
    Verified Purchase

    No instructions in package as how to calibrate to get correct readings.. I already have one but this was for use elsewhere and readings are 10 to 20 degrees higher than old(other brand) thermometer that I moved to check new one big difference. .

    Read More
    Patricia C. November 5, 2015
  • easy to read
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good value for the money. **********************************

    Read More
    bailey1879 July 21, 2014
  • Pretty accurate
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty accurate it's only a few degrees off

    Read More
    Hugh G Wrection June 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    We love this and still use it to this day. Often it is better to read an items review on how it has held up over time and not the initial review of the looks, quality and delivery speed. But actual use over time.

    Read More
    Sue August 1, 2018
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is convenient because it works on batteries and doesn't have to be plugged into an outlet but it is not as accurate as my ones that are plugged in an outlet it's off by maybe 3° but it is better than nothing if you need a portable one.

    Read More
    Janis R. April 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I have actually have been using this for over a year . I forgot to leave reveiw sooner. It's a great product with good quality as well.

    Read More
    Angi T. March 28, 2018
  • still works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Of all the things that I bought at the beginning, this is one of the few things that is still working

    Read More
    OstkUser237329 October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    I love it i bought one for every room in the jungle

    Read More
    Houston P. April 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Dependable and made well.

    Read More
    kvinn March 27, 2018
  • reads but doesn't adjust
    Verified Purchase

    can't calibrate the hygrometer. Mine next to a calibrated one is off by 10

    Read More
    Joseph S. February 2, 2016
  • not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    reads 2 to 3 degres too high - bought 4

    Read More
    hartkadundalk January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peterlevin April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jvette January 23, 2017
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Within the first 2 weeks it broke 😑 Not much to say

    Read More
    Heather M. January 22, 2016
  • THought I was getting meat thermometer
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible such a waste. Thought I was getting a meat thermometer

    Read More
    Wanda A. February 2, 2016