Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Color LED Flash Light Bathroom Shower Head

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Add a little light to your shower
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product for no other reason than it is unusual and makes me smile in the mornings! Seriously, this is an excellent product. Get it and put a little light into your mornings.

    Read More
    1947bob July 30, 2016
  • Light show
    Verified Purchase

    This is not temperature controlled. It's a multicolor light show. It decreased my water pressure but overall I love it.

    Read More
    mjs24 June 6, 2015
  • I love gadgets
    Verified Purchase

    This flashing light makes shower time more fun even for us adults.

    Read More
    Teresa P. February 27, 2015
  • Love new colored light shower head
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, teenage Grandkids love it, me too. Overstock has been great to work with on my Christmas shopping by mail. I'm so thankful you had a list of my orders as I got carried away shopping on line and that helped me remember what I bought and if I had it yet. My orders never took long like other places. I'll remember you next year. It was so nice to have you to Order from as I'm disabled.

    Read More
    Gustalynn December 22, 2014
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for price. Colors change continuously and regardless of temperature. It is similar to kids circus toy. You only receive handle.

    Read More
    rokiey102 February 9, 2014
  • LED Bathroom shower Head
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my 12 year old daughter for Christmas, she shows this off to her school friends and they in turn are asking mommy and daddy for the same. .

    Read More
    wickwicky January 14, 2014
  • Does what it says it does

    I have had this for about a year. I mainly purchased it because of the color indicating approximate temperature (before I get in the shower). There was one installation issue where I had to make a run to the hardware store for a thicker washer, or water would shoot out around the threads as it did not tighten properly on the hose. Other than that, no problems other than hard water build up clogging the jets.

    Read More
    jns5542 November 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bdriver20 November 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Todd C. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links