Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $7.39

Was: $11.99

Save $4.60 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Flexible LED Book Reading Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice little night light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that it has two light level settings.

    Read More
    LARRY F. February 22, 2017
  • Defective battery cover closure
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and both of them have a big issue; the battery cover, once opened, will not re-close and stay closed. I had to tape them to be able to use them temporarily until I can buy better quality reading lights elsewhere.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. January 3, 2017
  • Would not turn off.
    Verified Purchase

    This Reading Light did not shut off and only one light lit up.

    Read More
    OstkUser819071 December 21, 2016
  • Read Read Read
    Verified Purchase

    Works well after a few days. Two settings for brightness. 3 AAA batteries clip to bed headboard is small.

    Read More
    3puttjoe August 13, 2016
  • Little more light
    Verified Purchase

    I got the light for the orchestra stand.the room has terrible lighting. It clipped directly onto the stand right above the sheet music. Perfect!

    Read More
    Thelma C. June 28, 2016
  • Ms. Mary
    Verified Purchase

    woondeerful, lightweight, mobile

    Read More
    OstkUser74285 April 19, 2016
  • don't be in the dark!
    Verified Purchase

    This versitile clamp on mini light is a must have! If you experience a power outage you'll wish you had a dozen. It's not just for computers anymore! Latch it to a cookbook for easy reading with the bonus of keeping your page open.

    Read More
    mxnvxn February 7, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this little book light for my 7 year old who is a book worm and he absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    Tina S. February 4, 2016
  • Light for reading at my keyboard.
    Verified Purchase

    The clamp doesn not open wide enough to attach to my monitor. The light is not very bright. It is still very useful.

    Read More
    Sherrie R. October 31, 2015
  • Fine, small booklight. Clamp may slip a bit.
    Verified Purchase

    Use this booklight clamped to the vertical side of a bookcase next to my PC. Flexible arm allows easy movement of two lights on end of arm. Very bright. Also works well in a small dark closet clamped on a horizontal shelf edge.

    Read More
    sophie98 May 14, 2015
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Small, lightweight, and very flexible. Two levels of light and focus. But lost stars bcz on very first handling, the clippies on the battery case broke off (so it is now held together by a thick purple (asparagus) rubber band). Never enjoyed the " new" look.

    Read More
    irenecolorado April 21, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight. Provides sufficient light. I use it to read while in my jetted tub. Great product.

    Read More
    kjmullins April 21, 2015
  • Good little light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little light. Can go anywhere with you. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    supergrover3 September 12, 2014
  • Good booklight
    Verified Purchase

    I don't hold out high hopes for how long this booklight will last. It is a gift for my grandson. It is quite flexible, though, and that will make it easy to use.

    Read More
    maryellen777 December 16, 2013
  • Reading Light
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this reading light as it clips on any book and is easy to use. The flexibility is wonderful and allows the light to be moved for better reading. I like the clip on as I have used other lights like this that easily slip and fall off the book. The price was also good and I like the LED light.

    Read More
    roxdc April 4, 2013
  • Practical Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light for reading in bed or for while walking the treadmill. It functions fine for those purposes. It is flexible and adjustable, with two levels of brightness (produces a blue white light). Works great.

    Read More
    southrnshopper March 2, 2013
  • LED Book Reading Light
    Verified Purchase

    The swival neck allows you to arrange the light to your satisfaction. It also has 2 settings which enables you to have as much light as you need. I use mine in a dark room and it actually lights up that portion of the room that you are reading in. Excellent product; would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lexington112 February 27, 2013
  • Black flexible light.
    Verified Purchase

    What I like about this light is that you can set the light brightness to a brighter setting. So it has two settings for the light. It is a sturdy light and takes 3 AAA batteries. The things I didn't like about it was that it was heavier than my other one, flexibility of the wand is very hard to move around. I am keeping it as a back up but I like the silver one better.

    Read More
    amira1 February 22, 2013
  • This is a great little book lite
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. It is just perfect. I use it on my Kindle as well as a soft cover book.

    Read More
    recyclerita February 5, 2013
  • Handy lights!
    Verified Purchase

    These little lights are very handly for reading as well as for other activities. I particularly like that they have two settings.

    Read More
    msdancer10 January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links