Sale: $8.45

Save $0.94 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black 2-pound Digital Pocket Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cowgirlluz
    Verified Purchase

    This is so lite and compact. Easy to use!

    Read More
    judith l. August 12, 2016
  • real deal
    Verified Purchase

    a +++++++++ a ok great deal

    Read More
    linda s. August 1, 2016
  • pocket scale
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money can't get it to balance correctly

    Read More
    Eileen N. February 23, 2016
  • Excellent accurate scale. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent scale. Great price. I use it to make soaps, lotions, body washes and it's great!! Worth the money. Love it.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. January 18, 2016
  • Insten digital pocket scale
    Verified Purchase

    Handy dandy. Great for dieting and converting small volume measurements (a pinch of this and a dash of that) to weight for accuracy. I like the 1/100th reading it can give. Good buy.

    Read More
    ed1969 September 21, 2015
  • INSTEN Black 2-pound Digital Pocket Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Compact, and accurate. Good product.

    Read More
    critterma July 13, 2015
  • jimdee
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, works great, and a good price

    Read More
    jdmusdj April 14, 2015
  • Insten Pocket Scale
    Verified Purchase

    The scale often gives erratic numbers that never stop changing. I turn it off and then try again later - sometimes it works right. It's smaller than I hoped for. I tried it because of the low price.

    Read More
    John B. April 7, 2015
  • electronic scale
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product was as described and fast service, would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    bruski123 August 26, 2014
  • Goes crazy somethimes
    Verified Purchase

    It's accurate enough but goes crazy sometimes and keeps showing random values on the screen. Turning it off and on doesn't seem to resolve the issue. You just have to turn it off and come back tomorrow to hope that it's behaving rationally. If that's ok with you, it's a great weighing scale. It's only *** so you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    asfhuvx August 21, 2014
  • BasAcc 2 lb pocket scale
    Verified Purchase

    This little scale works fine for small weighings. Fits easily in pocket or purse. Seems to be very accurate. Great price.

    Read More
    danth June 27, 2014
  • Wonderful Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This digital scale is small and light. I can bring it everywhere.

    Read More
    babasaure September 23, 2013
  • Digital Pocket Scale a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I used to own a larger digital scale when I was in the business of selling gold and silver jewelry; one which I paid much more for.This one seems to weigh very accurately, but costs much less. I am going to take it to a jewelry store and see how it compare in accuracy to theirs. I suspect it will be spot on.

    Read More
    beechiegirl1953 March 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    margaritaville May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie J. February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chris G. November 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beth R. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keiko N. September 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dotsul April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links