Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Westmont Sandstone Beige Velvet Decorative Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were nice in the beginning, and they were easy to assemble as well. However, one leg did not level up. Also, two of the chairs broke from people sitting on them. They aren't made safely, the wood pieces disconnected.

    Read More
    Yumna N. July 23, 2017
  • Nice Side Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these side chairs! Very comfortable and sturdy with easy assembly. Color in photos are true to product itself. Fast shipping! Thanks, O.co!!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Had these for years
    Verified Purchase

    And they are still going strong after about 5 years

    Read More
    sirenlady85 June 20, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for a breakfast table!

    Read More
    Heather L. April 23, 2017
  • Nice Chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs, however the decorative pins continuously fall out.

    Read More
    Housana R. May 25, 2016
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    CHEAPLY MADE. False nails legs not all the same, had several returns.

    Read More
    Deanna M. April 29, 2016
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs for the price but I often have to tighten the screws when someone sits in one.. the other, I forgot tighten the screw before the next person sat in it so now the leg is shattered. More for looks than functionality.

    Read More
    Octavia D. April 14, 2016
  • Angiewil
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller then they looked online,legs are not leveled on one chair so it wobbles. I have it on carpet so you can't really tell until you put chair on wood floor,I also thought the studs were real,but it's a strip of studs that's pasted on. Could have been made better,I'm gonna replace them

    Read More
    Angela W. March 20, 2016
  • They look great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style but I got what I paid for. There is just no seat support on these. They are built to look at but not to use. If you have Big friends they will sink to the frame. The legs have to be tightened often . They came with a hexagon wrench that I keep zipped in the bottom. Which is handy when I have to tighten up the legs (that sucks) But they look great

    Read More
    eyedidet March 18, 2016
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. They look very nice and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Connie W. February 13, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair although after a while from pushing in and out you have to tighten up the screws

    Read More
    Bridget B. February 9, 2016
  • Fair...
    Verified Purchase

    Has not held up as well as expected. Other purchases have been built better. Looks nice, but fake studding and seating is already uncomfortable. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    Tammy B. January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chairs and easy to clean

    Read More
    Kimberly S. December 5, 2015
  • Amazing value.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs at an unbelievable price. Buy several!!

    Read More
    Darlene M. October 12, 2015
  • A steal
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the studs were messed up when they arrived but they sent us a replacement chair. Some of the studs also try to come out from time to time but you can push them back in. Otherwise the chairs look nice. Highly recommend for the price!

    Read More
    Holly N. August 23, 2015
  • Love these chairs....
    Verified Purchase

    I actually used these dining chairs as side chairs in my bedroom. They are gorgeous.

    Read More
    Darryl S. August 6, 2015
  • Perfect chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely Will recommend!

    Read More
    kremena July 12, 2015
  • Really nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is super nice and comfortable. I would recommend for a formal dining room.

    Read More
    Sandy July 5, 2015
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    We put 4 of these around a glass-topped game table, and I love them. Easy enough to assemble, sturdy enough for our use, the trim is nice. I loved the price.

    Read More
    cogigi24 April 23, 2015
  • Loved the Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were easy to put together and look great in my office. I love the quality and for the price you cannot go wrong. I would recommend them. Shipping was also fast.

    Read More
    Shala B. March 31, 2015
Sponsored Links