| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Swayne White Storage Ottoman with Mini

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect bedroom accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small accent chair for my bedroom but also storage. The white is the perfect color for any room decor. It serves multiple purposes having two ottomans and storage. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    BESSIE A. February 18, 2017
  • Great little boxes
    Verified Purchase

    A little off white next to my white sofa but still great together

    Read More
    Judy H. January 18, 2017
  • Mrs.RogersGzmb
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well constructed and decorative.

    Read More
    Bessie R. December 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for the office and provides more storage!

    Read More
    saratoga35 December 20, 2016
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this super cute ottoman set, but instead was disapointed to see that it is not white. Its like a beige color 😩😢

    Read More
    Ana C. October 11, 2016
  • Attractive, comfortable, and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Using these in my office. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Rachel September 22, 2016
  • Perfect little storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This little storage ottoman is an A plus. Looks great. Doesn't look cheap like so many lower priced pieces. The cute little extra cube within is also darling. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    burnzieny April 9, 2016
  • Heather B.
    Verified Purchase

    They added that special touch to the living room I was looking for.

    Read More
    Heather Ball February 27, 2016
  • Super ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive --- love the storage and the mini

    Read More
    Betty K. November 30, 2015
  • Nice Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are as pictured and expected. They seem well constructed. The nature of them being white does mean they can get scuffed by shoes or people who think they should put their suitcases on them...but I've found that they clean up pretty easily.

    Read More
    dmm0126 October 7, 2015
  • Love my Storage Ottoman and Mini
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Tribecca Home Swayne white storage ottoman and meni. This product is just the right match for my white leather sectional sofa in my media room. Love Love Love them and the price was just right. Thanks

    Read More
    Margaret R. August 8, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for my daughter's room to put in front of her Daybed and she loves them. They are perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    Jay E. August 4, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Sturdy and easy to maintain. Item arrived quickly and was well packaged. May order another.

    Read More
    Ann B. April 2, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    It is white like the picture. Nice to get two ottomans for the price of one. The lower one is great to rest your feet on.

    Read More
    dragonflysf March 28, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love it. looks great with my white leather sofa and love seat.

    Read More
    bunny d. March 25, 2015
  • Wow!! You must purchase a few!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, expensive and sexy! Using mine for storage of yesterday's expensive knit clothing. Placing my cube in a corner on my bedroom and will set a beautiful orchid plant on the top. Am getting a dolly w/wheels to place beneath the ottoman for cleaning area as needed.

    Read More
    zenia1955 March 14, 2015
  • Get them while you can!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottomans are exactly as pictured. I am so pleased to have found them. Time will tell how they hold up, because in my house they will get used.

    Read More
    mayormarilyn November 2, 2014
  • Adorable ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these ottomans for my living room and they look great. They are super functional with all of the added storage and also take up minimal space. I love the extra little ottomans as well!

    Read More
    mrportobello March 18, 2014
  • good item

    Great deal two ottomans in one. Also has storage space. Definitely, would reccomend to others.

    Read More
    hotjuels January 15, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the two ottomans. Good quality for the price. However, I must say that the large one which has the removable lid top did have a mildew smell. After putting a bowl of baking soda in it for several days the smell went away. So I will rate this only as good due to the odor. The product however, is well made and a very attractive piece for my room.

    Read More
    eloise12345 July 25, 2013
Sponsored Links