Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Shemar 1-drawer Flared Legs Accent Table with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble, looks great too!

    Read More
    Julie H. February 12, 2017
  • Red table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, goes well with my kitchen accessories.

    Read More
    littlelady29 April 17, 2016
  • Inspire Q Shemar 1-drawer Flared Legs Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the yellow table for my great-granddaughter's nursery. It is just the right size beside the glider rocker and is sturdy enough to hold a lamp without worrying about the table getting bumped and the lamp falling. Having the bottom shelf is nice and can hold anything you want.

    Read More
    58mama February 24, 2016
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but the screws you put it together with are too long and split the wood in one of the corners.

    Read More
    Angela B T. January 4, 2016
  • Very beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We used two yellow accent tables as night stands in our guest bedroom and we absolutely love them!

    Read More
    George O. November 26, 2015
  • Great little bedside the able
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute in the golden yellow color. Pretty sturdy and easy to assemble. Perfect for kid's bedroom. Good value.

    Read More
    LJB November 4, 2015
  • Lovely color, great size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little bedside table, the turquoise is a lovely deep color.

    Read More
    303olive September 3, 2015
  • Tammy B.
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is super cute. The red one is a great accent piece. Buy it you will love it!

    Read More
    Tammy B. August 16, 2015
  • Accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent table. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Vickie W. August 12, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table! I bought this for our entry - I wanted a small table to hold a bowl for keys and such just inside the door and this is perfect. It shipped very quickly and my teenaged son assembled it for me in about 5 minutes. The charming lines and bright color are a perfect foil to the more traditional aspects of the entry!

    Read More
    Kathleen A. July 9, 2015
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Changing décor in bedroom to cottage. Table fits in perfectly.

    Read More
    rachel June 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice piece and great price. Highly recommend

    Read More
    sarah f. June 16, 2015
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of this for a room with grey and yellow theme. They look fabulous on either side of the guest room bed!

    Read More
    George O. May 29, 2015
  • nice little side table!
    Verified Purchase

    my eleven year old daughter chose this side table in the butter yellow. it's darling, simple to put together and useful with the drawer. the product is great--and if you're looking for a specific color (which we were) then this is the place to go, BUT...if you're open to any color you might want to check out **** ***** because they could offer you something of similar or better quality at a lower price. just a thought. great product tho! two thumbs up! -laurie eller, the kentucky bluegrass

    Read More
    laurie eller May 13, 2015
  • elsajay
    Verified Purchase

    Box came damaged and bottom shelf was damaged. Will be seeing about getting a replacement piece. Easy to put together. Should be okay but don't expect to put anything heavy in the drawer. The drawer is not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Elsa d. April 18, 2015
  • Looks great in our spare bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great. The size works well for a small space next to the bed. It's easy to put together. It has a small crack in the wood but for the price, I let it go. It's not the highest quality but again, for the price...it works.

    Read More
    kdeen November 5, 2014
  • This accent table fit perfectly in my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    The accent table was very well made and easy to assemble. It looks beautiful next to my couch. The price was even better. I am very pleased with this piece!

    Read More
    Connie October 25, 2014
  • Good title
    Verified Purchase

    Finish of the furniture is beautiful qualify is also good and what I love the most is the color and of course easy to assemble

    Read More
    ci021 September 18, 2014
  • Such a pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful little table, It went together so easy too. Love the price and the quality. Good find!

    Read More
    loriannisom August 18, 2014
  • accent tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for use as night stands in a guest room. They are really cute and an excellent value.

    Read More
    sueat103 August 1, 2014
Sponsored Links