Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Schubert 3-Way Bronze Contoured Base 1-Light Accent Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Went to screw in the socket piece and it just went round and round. Lamp works but lamp shade spins every time your turn it on or off. Kept it because I'm tired of sending things back to Overstock. I'm cancelling my credit card.

    Read More
    sciencegirl1933 July 19, 2016
  • beautiful and impressive enough for any room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and beautiful lamp that is sizeable. When first received I thought I would use in the bedroom but it was so impressive insofar as the base I knew that the lamp was destined to be seen!!! This is a super price for this lamp and the the fact that it goes up to 150 watts is also an asset!!

    Read More
    grace104 June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp, three-way-switch and the lamp shade made a wonderful look for my living room. I love the shape and sturdiness of the base.

    Read More
    Mary Jane F. May 14, 2016
  • Love the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is beautiful. The base looks metallic , but isn't. I wish is could take a larger wattage bulb. These old eyes could stand a brighter bulb. However, I didn't find any while looking at lamos

    Read More
    pamt8 February 22, 2016
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two lamps for the two nightstands I have. Unfortunately one of the shades arrived damaged but Overstock immediately sent me a replacement lamp. Lamps are nice quality, made my bedroom look even fancier. Good purchase!

    Read More
    Basak O. October 6, 2015
  • Mrs Sandra McCleaf
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and I love it. Had brass lamps and got this and it is perfect!

    Read More
    Sandra A. M. September 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I have one on each side table next to my bed and I love them!

    Read More
    Claire S. June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp took a while to ship, but I was very pleased once it arrived. It looks great in my office. I would give it 5 stars if it weren't for a couple of small barely noticeable scratches on the base. Otherwise, wonderful product.

    Read More
    John D. April 7, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design of the lamp and the shape of the lamp shade. However, my biggest disappointment is that it is not bronze colored at all. It is a gun metal silver. The color described and the color of the example picture are not true to life at all. It was packaged well and arrived in goof shape. Just the wrong color.

    Read More
    Darlynn W. March 25, 2015
  • Classic with a sleek twist
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are good quality and the design allows them to work well with a variety of furniture styles.

    Read More
    kppnyc March 14, 2015
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my living room . Sturdy and elegant.

    Read More
    pricesbp March 12, 2015
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    lamps are beautiful again overstock has delivered quality product

    Read More
    queen December 30, 2014
  • Gorgeous night lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! It looks very elegant and you can adjust the level of the lighting! It has different levels! It goes nicely with my bed too!

    Read More
    Gorgeous bed November 26, 2014
  • Very nice looking lamp and perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a more neutral lamp that also uses a three way bulb. This came and really added a lot to my decor. Very nice size and I have already had several compliments on it. Very happy with this product and would order it again.

    Read More
    grammyds October 25, 2014
  • Good lamps, poor description
    Verified Purchase

    I would rate these lamps excellent, except for the fact that, as another reviewer pointed out, they are pewter in color, not bronze. If I hadn't read the reviews, I probably wouldn't have bought them in the first place because grey lamps look better with my living room set than bronze. Truth in advertising is a good thing!

    Read More
    mlmolnar September 20, 2014
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect final touch to redecorated bedroom. I fell in love with it when I first saw it.

    Read More
    geekmom93 August 26, 2014
  • not brown or bronze- it's silver
    Verified Purchase

    The description is incorrect. It's silver color (nickle), not brown. The lamps shade is great, though. If you want a silver/nickle lamp that's chunky looking and had a great shade, this will work. If you are looking for bronze or brown this is not the lamp for you. Sadly I am returning. I'll buy locally to make sure this doesn't happen again.

    Read More
    jillinmn88 March 25, 2014
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and had it mailed to my niece in Washington state. She said it was so nice, and had great style. It has a 3-way light switch so that you can adjust the light from high-medium-low. She was very excited, so I would say that this was a great lamp.

    Read More
    ritahauf March 21, 2014