| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Sauganash Vertical Wavy Stripe Lift Top Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this as a ottoman and it has held up beautifully.. I appreciate the nice large storage it holds I would definitely recommend this bench/ottoman to anyone looking for a nice piece

    Read More
    noll923 September 22, 2017
  • Great for storage
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is great for storing pillows and blankets. We've used it in our living room and it has gotten dirty from people using it as a foot rest. It isn't very easy to clean but it works great.

    Read More
    Gloria R. April 7, 2016
  • love love
    Verified Purchase

    Love my storage bench .....gits nicely in front my bed!!!

    Read More
    Deborah W. August 20, 2015
  • makeover
    Verified Purchase

    The color worked well with the new coat of paint on my walls.

    Read More
    Monique V. August 20, 2015
  • great storage nice color
    Verified Purchase

    we live in a 1000sqf home and seek extra storage all the time. It seems well made and spacious. it added new dimension to our foyer… would buy again!

    Read More
    gotri July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition and looks exactly like the picture. Nice medium brown and medium blue and grey/blue stripes on a beige background. Easy to screw in the feet so set up was a breeze.

    Read More
    nmoenadams April 28, 2015
  • Attractive and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go along with the matching slipper chair and to match my leather sofa. I really like the pattern and especially like that I can store my extra blankets inside the bench.

    Read More
    cat112clh April 22, 2015
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional and matches the other Inspire chairs that we got just fine.

    Read More
    DB March 3, 2015
  • Perfect storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ottoman with great patterned fabirc.

    Read More
    Michael F. February 15, 2015
  • Functional ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman replaced my old outdated sofa table , immediately it transformed the living room to a modern look plus it doubled as a storage place. great purchase for a reasonable price!

    Read More
    fiffi513 April 2, 2014
  • Nice looking storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    The colors match the pictures; grey, a greyish blue, and brown stripes on a beige background, although colors are a bit muted. The colored stripes have a raised texture on the beige material, so there is some contrast. The padding is all around the bench, but the inside bottom is a little flimsy, not for storing heavy objects. Should be just fine for bedding. Using at the end of the bed, and is sturdy enough to sit on and also for the dog to jump on the bed. Very easy to assemble, just screw in the legs, arrived within 4 days and packaged well. A very nice furniture accent piece. Would order another!

    Read More
    lindashop2011 March 11, 2014
Sponsored Links