Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Sauganash Mod Circles Lift Top Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ottman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottman is a great decorative addition to my living room and also excellent for storage. My only let down was it's not really yellow. It's more a yellow-green. All in all I love the piece.

    Read More
    Dannette J. February 27, 2017
  • Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    Paid an unbelievable low price for this and love it! Comfortable on the feet and dogs can't lay on it which is a big plus. Colors go with almost everything from green to beige and taupe. Can't go wrong with this if the colors work for you.

    Read More
    loveluxury49 October 23, 2015
  • curlyque19
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome fabric & color! Perfect size! Everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Christina N. October 8, 2015
  • Nice Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice piece of furniture, very stylish and contemporary looking. The downside is that I use it as a toy box and a few times some toys were sticking out of the ottoman and when the ottoman was closed, the toys ripped the internal black fabric on the lid. That black internal fabric is a very low quality. The bench is serving the purpose, decorative and good size for storage.

    Read More
    Shirley C. September 4, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a quality ottoman

    Read More
    Chad C. April 24, 2015
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors I did read other reviews and new the yellow is really a yellow green so be aware of that but pair it with the pillows and it all ties in! The hinges work nice . When in the open position it stays open.

    Read More
    Tanya Q. April 1, 2015
  • Great Bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for a small wall in my bedroom and this fit perfectly. It had the exact colors I needed and was the perfect size. I also liked the storage area. It's padded on the top, so you could sit on it if you wanted to. I love it!!

    Read More
    Suzanne T. December 31, 2014
  • Beautifl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and it matches her colors perfectly.

    Read More
    sherrycht December 30, 2014
  • Great fit for my room
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was a great price and pattern! After calling overstock because the picture on my screen looked more green which I was looking for answered my question and I took the plunge and ordered it! Glad I did! The green has a little yellow tint to it but still looks good with my other furniture in the room including a cream couch from overstock! Storage great bonus!

    Read More
    sometimesrunning February 16, 2014
  • smaller than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    Even though i do like this ottoman i wouldnt order it again. It is very small even with the dimensions it seems so much smaller. It is very skinny. The colors are alos very different it is not yellow at all but a kakhi green color where it appears yellow online.

    Read More
    moderndezine January 24, 2014
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Good product - only assembly required was attaching the legs!

    Read More
    anonsh1 December 10, 2013
  • Sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    great colors and good value.... large enough to use as a table

    Read More
    jjs1600 November 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paterina P. July 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lolita W. May 2, 2017
Sponsored Links