Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Sauganash Mocha Honeycomb Lift Top Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    color a little lighter then expected but has held up.. I use it in my living room as a collection spot for my daughters toys.

    Read More
    Martha h. April 21, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Brings out the colors in my living room.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. March 10, 2017
  • Perfect bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect beach for the entrance hallway. The colors compliments my furniture.i love it!

    Read More
    Winnie L. W. December 14, 2016
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Accent color is more green though than blue like I was expecting. Still matches ok so I kept it. It seems well made.

    Read More
    mlsandee December 2, 2016
  • Trhinkle
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Very well made and beautiful!

    Read More
    Teresa H. October 1, 2016
  • Lorna
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bench and love it! Color is close to the picture and construction very sturdy.

    Read More
    Lorna C. October 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to replace an old coffee table. Well made and looks just like the picture. I bought the matching pillow and all are great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser480375 September 15, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This is good quality product.

    Read More
    Anahit T. August 26, 2016
  • Good quality for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were accurate. Very solid.

    Read More
    Lisa D. July 30, 2016
  • Perfect colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we were searching for!

    Read More
    Jean S. March 31, 2016
  • Color green is more prevalent than in pic
    Verified Purchase

    2 Things: One, this picture is not a true representation of the color. There is a lot more aqua green in it than expected. Two, the picture shoes it as if it can be used as a coffee table ottoman, it can't. It's not high enough for that.

    Read More
    VERONICA V. March 16, 2016
  • Nice storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Study and comfy bench. The first one was delivered and the pattern was crooked, but Overstock was great about picking that one up and re-delivering a second one. Lots of room in the storage box.

    Read More
    Laurie K. March 7, 2016
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great extra storage. I love the piece.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. February 12, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, matches my family's room decor.

    Read More
    Shirlean G. November 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My furniture is one solid color. This ottoman adds a whole new dimension to the room. It is very well built, heavy, sturdy and large enough to hold several large blankets. Have ordered the pillows to match.

    Read More
    auntsue1 July 10, 2015
  • Perfect size and colors.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman serves as a coffee table/foot rest in front of my sofa and is the perfect height. The hardware is quality and the fact that I was able to get matching pillows helped tie the whole room together.

    Read More
    KimiA January 12, 2015
  • Beautiful piece, Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter's playroom and she loved it. Its sturdy and colors are beautiful. Not much assembly, it arrived fast and was packed good.

    Read More
    cupcakes16 June 4, 2014
  • more sea foam green than baby blue
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived very quickly. When I opened the box, the ottoman was in a plastic bag. Three of the four legs were wrapped in a thin foam padding inside the ottoman, while the fourth was separate and not wrapped in anything. The top of the ottoman is a little too rounded to set things on, and the color is more of a sea foam/light sage green than it is light blue.

    Read More
    overstockuser717 March 6, 2014
  • Kayla Chainlink Style Fabric Storage Bench Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in person as it is in the picture. The delivery was very fast & already came assembled... :)

    Read More
    haitiancupid89 December 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lblueyess May 15, 2017