Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Sauganash Blue Damask Lift Top Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love the storage space. The colors go well with a cream and grey color scheme. While the fabric is a bit more on the bluish side, it worked wonders to bring that pop of subtle color into the room.

    Read More
    April P. February 3, 2017
  • Linda S.
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bench today. Seems sturdy and well made. The colors are way off from what was in the description. I don't see any gray at all. More like a teal blue and dark blue and yellow. If you are looking for specific colors I would be careful ordering this. I will keep it because it is ok for the room I have it in and not worth the expense of returning.

    Read More
    Linda S. May 17, 2016
  • vmd
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in space. Beautiful fabric texture.

    Read More
    vmdrn April 20, 2016
  • Color photographs totally different
    Verified Purchase

    I know everyone sees color a little different but this reminds me of the whole yellow/white dress saga; this looks, to me, like it's made of greys, blues and yellows (mostly grey and yellow). When it arrived, the majority of this is a darker blue, kind of a teal hint, an odd color that I am realizing is incredibly difficult to match. However, it looks good next to my brown leather couch so we kept it (finding a rug that does't clash has been the bane of my existence, though). When I had my husband send me a photo after it was set up, it looked just like the picture on the internet, which is completely different in person. It's really pretty, though, and seems like great quality. Tons of storage inside, and it's comfortable to sit on when you've got extra company over. Overall, we thought it was great for the price and thankfully the color was fine for us.

    Read More
    Alyssa M. February 5, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The top was much more rounded than pictured and the fabric was darker than expected. It was such a disappointment I returned it. I lost over $** because not only did I pay return shipping, Overstock took away their "Free Shipping" and stuck me with that cost too. I won't be purchasing anything with them again for this reason.

    Read More
    Frances B. January 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful. not trendy, good for putting feet up. The only regret I have, but I'm going to live with it is that you can't put drinks on it and it's not level. Otherwise, it's a really nice easy piece. Also easy to put together.

    Read More
    Carol M. December 5, 2015
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I was looking for in a storage bench. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Kathleen Z. December 4, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this ottoman except for the fact that it is smaller than I wanted. I'm still going to keep it because its a great addition to my living room but next time I order something I'll need to remember to check out the details closely.

    Read More
    Mary Lou L. October 9, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my Mom who was moving into an AL facility. It matched and fit perfectly with her dusty blue sofa. Great quality, beautiful print. Very happy with the ottoman as well as the quick delivery.

    Read More
    Karen J. August 20, 2015
  • exactly what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks really elegant and just what I wanted. It's more than just a pretty design, the inside is surprisingly roomy -- it can hold three schoolbags and jackets. It's a great deal for the price, it looks like a high-priced piece of quality furniture, but the price is totally reasonable.

    Read More
    Laura T. March 24, 2015
  • lovely item
    Verified Purchase

    great piece, the blue is some what of a teal... I don't recommend it if you are trying to match it with another blue but otherwise I love it!

    Read More
    smusmu February 11, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is beautiful and great quality. The inside is smaller than I would have hoped, but had I read the measurements I would have known that. It's still awesome and I would recommend this to anyone. It fits great at the end of my queen size bed.

    Read More
    Dusty D. January 19, 2015
  • Missing parts and color not as pictured online
    Verified Purchase

    Returned as it was missing the legs and the color was more blue than grey.

    Read More
    teatime1960 April 17, 2014
  • Bluish tone is darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The blue pattern is bolder than it seems in the photos. Appears more old fashioned/mature for my taste.

    Read More
    salesalesale April 16, 2014
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I considered buying this particular product for a couple months. I was worried about how the design and size would work at the end of our king bed. After looking around at other storage ottomans I finally purchased this one and am very happy with it! Easy assembly.

    Read More
    kgranger February 11, 2014
  • Great Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We got this to put at the end of our bed as a storage bench. We have an older dog who was having trouble jumping up on the bed so we opted to get this for her to use as a step instead of one of those ugly dog ramps. This was a win-win because it's study enough for her to hop on and doesn't seem like she will tear the fabric. And we love it - it's stylish and we like having the extra space to store pillows and blankets. The ottoman is definitely more blue than grey, unlike the picture, but it still worked with our color scheme. My husband didn't complain about putting it together so it must have been easy enough :)

    Read More
    stacy4194 January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The bench matches my bedroom perfectly. It is well made and looks like a quality piece.

    Read More
    dochutch December 19, 2013
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Our bench arrived yesterday - it was our first Overstock.com purchase. The bench is nicely constructed and has ample storage space. The color is quite a bit darker than it appears on the website, but it still goes well with our decor. Just take note that the blue undertones definitely come out more in person. I did not hear any complaints from my husband about assembling it, so construction must have gone smoothly!

    Read More
    momwifelawyer November 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links