Sale: $310.49

At other retailer: $422.62

Save $112.13 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Salvador Black 5-piece Pub Set with 24-inch Stools

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Incredibly dissatisfied/
    Verified Purchase

    Where to start. I receive the table set in two shipments, fine. Unpack the table and immediately notice the stools are completely cracked along with a huge scratch on the table. I call customer service and the ship a new stool. Receive the next package and it's wrong. Call again and they issue a refund of $50 and send another package. It's now November 16th and I finally receive the fourth stool. BROKEN. Customer service offers to send someone to pick it up or keep it with only a $50 refund. Completely distasteful and terrible customer service. I have to pack up the table? I rather keep and not have to deal with these people ever again. Good luck to all of you.

    Read More
    OstkUser614940 November 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great condition, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Travis G. February 18, 2016
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this pub set served its purpose as a temporary seating area

    Read More
    stacieshepard February 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We downsized and this is perfect for our eat in kitchen. It is nice to tuck the stools under the table out of sight. Plus the stools are comfy. Great purchase

    Read More
    jennifer p. January 1, 2016
  • Sturdy and pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy chairs and table, add cushion to make the chairs more comfortable. Great customer service.

    Read More
    noi April 6, 2015
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The set is a little bit smaller than I thought the picture made it look, but I'm getting used to it and decided I didn't need anything bigger, great for the price

    Read More
    Toni N. December 17, 2014
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, cute red accents, sturdy. A good buy for the price.

    Read More
    cannon06 August 31, 2014
  • Great Table!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is exactly what I was looking for. Took less than 30 minutes to put together.

    Read More
    sofla78 February 17, 2014
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a table in a small space this works great. Perfect for two, but could seat four. If your on a budget and need a value for the eat in kitchen it is for you.

    Read More
    kellyfife January 18, 2014
  • Looks great, but uncomfortable to use.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good example of something that looks great on the web, looks good in your kitchen...and is poor to live with. The seats are uncomfortable, it's not a kitchen table that you'd "hang out" at. Additionally, the black surface of the table looks very dirty, very quickly. When I think of the best use for this table and chairs, it reminds me of hotel furniture you'd see at a mid-level suites. It's something that looks good, but is not intended for you to use for a long period of time. Obvious that it's a composite, not a hardwood. I'd return it, if it wasn't such a hassle to pack up, etc. Yard sale anyone??

    Read More
    motoscott December 13, 2013
  • This table is perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing is the alley wrench was not that durable, but i had my own allen wrenches. My daughter & I put this table together in about an 1 hr & 30mins if that long. Perfect for my kitchen area, the kids to eat at and do their homework.

    Read More
    jlwagnjn5 September 20, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I have a smaller kitchen; this table and stools fit perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to put together and a quality product. Love it

    Read More
    pipes1177 May 30, 2013
  • Good Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid wood kitchen pub table, excellent for smaller spaces. The cuts in the wood take a minute to understand and get used to, but overall happy with the product.

    Read More
    jsp1ns April 12, 2013
  • LOVE this set
    Verified Purchase

    we have been using this set for a couple weeks in our "breakfast nook" area, I love the tall table, very functional. also! thank you to Overstock - one of the stool seats was damaged in shipping, they quickly sent a replacement seat. I was prepared to have to send everything back for replacement, but they made it SO easy, just sending the new piece to replace the damaged one, I did not have to do a thing! GREAT customer service.

    Read More
    feiertag May 19, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Bought it for my daughter's apartment. She loves it and she is using one of the chairs at her small bar in the kitchen. It looks great!

    Read More
    pocojo March 23, 2012
  • This pub table is exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pub set for my rec room. It was delivered promptly. When my husband and I unpacked it we noticed these "nicks" the table. There were also several scratches and some kind of markings (seemed to be something to do with the hardware underneath the table). The nicks turned out to be the distressed part of the table, as well as on the stools. Anyway, I spoke on line to a customer service rep and they quickly sent out another table which perfect. I was very pleased with the table and the customer service. I will continue to shop overstock.com because of the quality merchandise and mostly because the people are so professional and a pleasure to deal with.

    Read More
    eileenmary December 6, 2011
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my step daughter she just got her own place and space is limited this fit perfectly. We got a chance to have diner with her one night and it was very nice even though its not a big table the space was still good we didn't feel crammed at all which was nice!

    Read More
    cyndiehar August 24, 2011
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set for a small space. We gave it as a gift to our son & daughter-in-law to use in their dining area until get a larger set. It matched the bar stools they have around their center island. It will then be going to the downstairs t.v. room . It would be perfect for playing cards, board games, or having a beer.

    Read More
    coco2roxie August 9, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The pub set is great - fits perfectly in my kitchen and was just what i needed. Excellent buy for the price and the lowest I saw web shopping.

    Read More
    debdeb8 July 13, 2011
  • I love this set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    As with any purchase made online, I thoroughly read the description of this item as well as the feedback from other customers, and was pretty sure I knew exactly what I was getting. I WAS NOT disappointed! I love the way this set is distressed showing a bit of dark red through the black layer. It has almost an Asian-inspired feel to it. It is well-made and shipped with no damages and no incidents. The set is sturdy, beautiful, and looks wonderful in my modern kitchen! I highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    celticturtle May 11, 2011
Sponsored Links