Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Reynold White Metal Sleek Modern 5-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice and white
    Verified Purchase

    Super white. Not off, not white, this is super whitest white. Nice set. Material very cheap. Cheap looking, cheap acting. I love the look of it, but my chairs, all though not more than 3-4 times used, already have ripped. If you can invest more and buy something that will last you, I recommend doing so. If is it for a short time, and wont be used much, than this is a great deal.

    Read More
    Ines B. February 20, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This set always look clean because its white but also due to the materials - both chairs and table. Very nice quality. Overstock was great when one of the pieces arrived damaged.

    Read More
    suexz September 14, 2016
  • not the best
    Verified Purchase

    My table is very squeaky. and the chairs are having depressions now. 2 months old for one person family!!!!!

    Read More
    Marina L. March 13, 2016
  • issues
    Verified Purchase

    Had a few scratches and rough edges. You can see the wood on the edges was damaged.

    Read More
    Jasmin D. January 7, 2016
  • Sleek and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived with a small damage but overstock promptly replaced it. Their service was fast and awesome!

    Read More
    Shalini T. December 5, 2015
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this item arrived damaged it worked beautifully as my dining room table. Great price.

    Read More
    natalie m. November 30, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little dinning table and chairs, we had a problem with the table top being damaged in shipping but the problem was dealt with very quickly and we'll love the size and style.

    Read More
    davel1 October 27, 2015
  • Inspire Q Reynold White Sleek Modern 5-piece Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set that was priced well but looks very expensive. It is made very well.

    Read More
    Amy L. October 15, 2015
  • Designer, Fresh Accents Staging
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek it is. Table arrived a bit damaged, however usable for staging purposes. Good looking overall, just a bit on the cheap side for the chairs, not as sharp looking as real leather. Good for small budgets

    Read More
    1rebesque September 17, 2015
  • Dinning table
    Verified Purchase

    It came in on good timing bu, some of the parts were missing so it took some time to come in. Now everything is in and looking great.

    Read More
    Curtis P. September 4, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality product is very sturdy

    Read More
    Holly T. August 20, 2015
  • If you value your money you will not order this
    Verified Purchase

    This is product is pure crap. Do not order this product if you are in the market for a table. First of all none of the hole match up, secondly the first table top had all four corners smashed, the second table top has two of the four corners smashed, and to add insult to injury the top is to small for the base. Calling customer service offers you a refund but you have to box up all the product after spending 3 hours putting it together, not going to happen. Worst purchase, no help from customer service, this product belongs in an crack house.

    Read More
    diane H. April 29, 2015
  • Read all the reviews!!! Shipped damaged and flawed
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad. Ordered so many things and this is the 1st time I'm really not satisfied. The table is chipped and cracked on the corner. Washers and screws were missing. One of the legs metal connecting parts was bend so bad it won't fit. The instruction page was very close to useless. It is a great looking piece,and the chairs are nice but almost impossible to get all the screws into because the holes were not properly a lined. Hate to have to return it. I have a friend who might be able to fix the table and leg. Could have been. 5 star product but from past reviews and what I was shipped there is definitely a problem here with the quality control and packaging.

    Read More
    Mr clean. April 24, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set but I had a problem wit shipping so I didn't get everything I just got the table :(

    Read More
    mali67 March 17, 2015
  • Dining Room Set
    Verified Purchase

    At first I had a problem with the table top because I guess in the transit it got chipped. So I called customer service and even though it took about 3 weeks to get another table top, I finally came and I love it!!! I want to give thanks to Mike in the Parts Department, which he took over the matter and came through very professional . thanks Mike....

    Read More
    Angel R. January 6, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this table on the site for a couple of weeks with extreme reservations after reading some of the other reviews which were negative for the most part. Thinking I was going to get lucky with my order and would not have the issues that many of the others had, I quickly found out that I was not so lucky and discovered much of the same issues. For starters I only received the chairs and table legs and no table top, as well many of the hardware pieces were missing and/or loose within the box. On a bright note O-Stock customer service handled my concerns with the item in a very expeditious and professional manner. The end result was that I ended up returning the item, the process was really easy "Thumbs Up" to O-Stock on their customer service, complete "Thumbs Down" on this product!!!!!!

    Read More
    K. October 9, 2014
  • Not as good as picture, OK so far
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, materials are extremely cheap, This will always look good in picture but physically it is not that good, but not bad either. Don't just be too excited when you get it. I never return any puchase, otherwise I would have returned. Chairs are very very cheap, I know it is not going to last long. After setting up I found it is not symetric, but I am okie with it. White glossy is FINE. its the other steel materials that made it cheap. I would say good with money value, like I said, I wish I could return it, but I am now using it ok. If you live in a very luxury apartment, it is not for you.

    Read More
    ahh301 August 26, 2014
  • holes don't line up
    Verified Purchase

    The wholes did not line up at all. i was very unsatisfied it took hours to come put together it was almost impossible to put together.

    Read More
    india0711 June 26, 2014
  • Very happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my small one bedroom apt. Its gorgeous. Material is sturdy. Looks exactly like the picture. Steel shines. White has no blesmishes. My table came damaged in one corner. Overstock replacement was quick and hassel free. Seats are not hard.

    Read More
    year2014 March 3, 2014
  • Exactly As Expected *** Very Pleased With Set
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very beautiful and the price is unbelievable. Everyone said that it would arrive damaged, and it did. In this case, it was slightly chipped and would not be pleasing to a perfectionist. But I'm no perfectionist. I covered the tiny spot of chipped paint with a little paint leftover from a recent remodeling and no one could tell that this arrived with the slight defect. For the value this is an incredible table. If you are considering it, do get it. Be prepared for an hour of assembly and making a small touch up with glossy white paint because it absolutely will not arrive in all its fine glory. But you will be happy.

    Read More
    thegoz January 15, 2014
Sponsored Links