Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Paulina Mocha Honeycomb Round Back Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric on chairs is crooked does not line up. Chairs are very flimsy-won't last long

    Read More
    Misty S. March 4, 2017
  • Love,love,love my chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together, very sturdy. And the look A1 lots of complement!!!!

    Read More
    Brigitte M. October 18, 2016
  • Life Coach
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They are very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Natalie O. September 30, 2016
  • Awesome Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Still fantastic after 1 year of use!!

    Read More
    Lorraine W. March 3, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs for extra seating. Looking for a table to go with them, but when friends are over I have plenty of seating and I get compliments on them.

    Read More
    robert33311 February 12, 2016
  • Dinning room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so comfortable and sturdy! The honeycomb print has a slight blueish- grey in the design that picks up the teal in my curtains! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Tmarie August 19, 2015
  • Really beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    If I am truly impressed with an item I buy online, I will take the time to post a review. These chairs are great! They are just as the description says. They were simple enough to put together, I did it alone and 6 of them! Basically just screwing in front legs and screwing in back of chair all with the included allen wrench. The chairs are sturdy with firm seat cushion, great for a kitchen table. I think they are a great value for the price! I

    Read More
    Deborah L. April 7, 2015
  • Super comfy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chairs and pretty easy to put together. I love how lightweight they are, but sturdy at the same time. My two complaints are that the brown spots on the chair are not as vibrant as I thought they would be. So the chairs look a bit more dull in person to me. My other complaint is that the pattern on the back of the chair is not centered. Some are a little off-centered. Not a huge deal, but we tend to be a little OCD in my house, so it may bother you. We bought them to go with our dining room table, but like them better as accent chairs in our living room. They look better in that room for us! I also use one as a desk chair at our computer. Looks great!!!

    Read More
    ashleylovesoverstock August 2, 2014
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were delivered before scheduled. Beautiful print, colors true to what was shown on site. Easy enough to put together did 4 chairs in about an hour. Excited about how they look in my dining room, definitely would buy again and recommend.

    Read More
    drdcw13 June 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harriet T. March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links