| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Neva Web Support Metal Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous piece
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table, is different, modern and elegant. Go for it!

    Read More
    carol November 14, 2015
  • Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this table. Perfect match to any decore'

    Read More
    Cynthia D. July 15, 2015
  • charles
    Verified Purchase

    I simply looooovvvveeee this table, is better than the picture. Happy Camper.

    Read More
    Charles Gregory R. May 27, 2015
  • Very pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in our contemporary living room

    Read More
    jlylests May 1, 2015
  • Outstanding Quality Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are everything that they state and more. Excellent and high quality tables. Very easy to put together, only takes two minutes.

    Read More
    rsmithrds April 21, 2015
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an accent table for my new home in SC. I took a gamble ordering this table hoping it was going to be sturdy and not look cheap. I absolutely love the table and it looks fantastic in the room with my ******* **** slipcover sofas. Don't hesitate to order.

    Read More
    Janice G. April 10, 2015
  • plantation 46
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent piece, could not have picked a better item.

    Read More
    plantation46 March 17, 2015
  • Nice tables, but they are not stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought 2 of these tables as bedside tables and although they are very nice, they are not stainless steel like the description states. My husband who is a welder pointed out that they are actually metal plated. In fact, one of the rubber stickers they provide for the glass came off and it had silver paint on it. We also tested the table with a magnet and it stuck to the table, that does not happen with stainless steel. Both of the tables came a little bent on the bottom, I was a little disappointed in that but we turned the bent side of the table towards the wall so you can't see it.

    Read More
    Chisten H. January 23, 2015
  • Love the table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for transitional furniture. I have modern as well as traditional. This table gives the room a pop next to my dark brown chair in the corner.

    Read More
    bica June 3, 2014
  • Nice Table, shipping damage hard to avoid
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice table. It's solid metal and feels fairly substantial. The design is great and goes well with most contemporary designs. It's a bit taller than I'd really like but the width makes it useful for more than just a large accent table. It could be about two inches shorter though. So I'd recommend you measure your space and insure it's to scale for what you need. I have an open concept apartment and was looking for side table for my sofa that would speak or match the West Elm Moroccan headboard I have in my bedroom. This table does just that. However the challenge with this table is avoiding shipping damage. Although it's solid metal, it's still a cylinder and can easily become bent or warped during shipping. Mine arrived 'warped' so the glass top wouldn't fit as it's a round piece of glass now trying to fit it into an oval space. So the packaging could be better. It doesn't have anything in the center of the table to help it retain it's shape during shipping. I plan to exchange mine for another and would recommend the table. However I wouldn't recommend this to anyone who is short on time or patients. I anticipate the possible need to exchange this table more than once before I get an 'undamaged' one.

    Read More
    iownatrailer September 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elena D. July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links