Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Montrose Spring Green Stripe Storage Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Valpo Guy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage of blankets and pillows. Nice fabric and very sturdy.

    Read More
    whatever234 June 30, 2015
  • Perfect Ottoman for Families with Small Kids
    Verified Purchase

    When our baby started crawling and using furniture to stand up,we purchased this as an alternative to our wooden coffee table that had very sharp corners and edges. The storage is a huge bonus for storing and hiding away toys, various remotes, etc. We love it.

    Read More
    Jillian K. May 31, 2015
  • Fabulous Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to replace my cocktail table as I didn't want my grandson to hurt himself as he is just learning how to walk. This couldn't be any more perfect! Not only is it more beautiful than the photo, but it is very child friendly, and do much storage room, this is a must have. Also it is very easy to move and comfortable to put my feet up on. Oh, didn't want to forget how the top turns into s table. If you are hesitant on buying this item, don't be, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    HELEN D. February 25, 2015
  • Nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my mother and she loved it. Everyone that walked into the house said they had to get one after seeing it. The pillows flip over into trays and there are wheels on the bottom to move.

    Read More
    laywilliams86 January 1, 2015
  • Quality a PLUS; color NOT
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looked to be of good quality but the color is absolutely not as shown. The color is described as "Beige Green Tan" on the website, and there is NO beige or tan to be found. It is an Easter green and white. My living room furniture would have looked great with this if it were "beige green tan" and I even pulled a photo of my living room up on my monitor to be sure the colors complemented each other in case the monitor might have skewed the colors. It looked great on my monitor but not in person. Other than that, the piece itself is exactly as described, roomy storage inside, well made, no loose tucks. If the color was the same I'd have loved it. Overstock was great about refunding my full purchase price, including shipping, so I am always a loyal Overstock customer because of their great CUSTOMER service.

    Read More
    timnlaurie November 14, 2014
  • Cocktail ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern goes perfect with my decor! The storage the ottoman supplies is great for throws and in my case all the pet toys.

    Read More
    froggy621 September 24, 2014
  • This is an excellent product. VERY heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    My new storage cocktail ottoman is lovely. It is well made and attractive. Only thing is there is no yellow stripe as advertised, just green, white and beige. Also, I don't use the trays very much. Otherwise, fabulous.

    Read More
    agingblonde June 7, 2014
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. It is well constructed. The material is very durable and a great pattern, as was shown. I love that the tops convert to trays so that you can use it as an coffee table to set things on. The storage is a great addition. I get many compliments on this piece of furniture.

    Read More
    codylee57 May 27, 2014
Sponsored Links