Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Montrose Grey Link Storage Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shinier Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is really more silver than grey because of the metallic fibers in the color, but I still absolutely love it! The storage is great, and there is SO much of it!! I had orange soda spilled on this and all it took was some water and paper towels to blot it up, and no stain! I am in love, and can't wait for my rug to come to really pull my living room all together!

    Read More
    mgarman02 February 16, 2017
  • Awesome Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is absolutely perfect in every way! So glad I purchased.size and color is great.

    Read More
    Mary F. September 13, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Mine arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It's a grey velour so in some lighting it does look a little silvery but it's so versatile and can go with so many colors and styles of furniture. This was a great purchase especially considering the price.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. September 3, 2016
  • Very Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our family room. It has a 4 compartments to store blankets, remotes or whatever you desire. Material is nice, it has a two tone color to it (grey/silver).

    Read More
    Muriel A. August 29, 2016
  • Good quality, as described.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very practical and the quality was surprisingly good for the price.

    Read More
    Tammie C. June 15, 2016
  • Not Grey, It's Shiny Silver!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality ottoman, but the color is not as described. This piece is a very shiny, silver color. If it had been grey, it would have been perfect!

    Read More
    Jaime S. May 16, 2016
  • Awesome ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. The material looks more exensive than it is. I scotch guarded mine and it looks like new after a year. Inside storage is great. Love that all 4 cushions are reversible. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jrinfl123 September 1, 2015
  • it's nice but hard to match to other furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and color are challenging for me to match. I do like the storage and it is comfortable to put your feet up on.

    Read More
    moonpie123 August 20, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. The top cushion and table ripped apart the first time I flipped it over. It has come to the point that I am scared to even touch it. It looks amazing in the picture and I like the color as well, but it is already falling apart and I have had it for less than a month.

    Read More
    Ben M. May 13, 2015
  • Happy Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman thinking that it would match my decor perfectly. And, it did. Great but excellent for the living room & the storage is perfect.

    Read More
    DivaDee April 21, 2015
  • Cute and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    We have loved this ottoman. It's been great for storing toys and looks good in our living room! It rolls so it's easy to move around. The fabric is different than I thought and looks more silvery than grey but I am still very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    alison c. January 29, 2015
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other review of this ottoman and got a little nervous, but mine arrived in perfect condition. I am really happy with this purchase AND I didn't have to put it together!!. Only one complaint - it took almost 2 weeks to arrive. Overstock is usually much quicker with their deliveries.

    Read More
    cpowers5 September 9, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to finally find a large ottoman to serve as a coffee table that had storage as well, but was disappointed when I opened the box. First, one of the trays was broken and not secured to the cushion. And also, the color is more of a shiny silver than a gray, which is not what I was looking for. I'm glad Overstock is easy to deal with when it comes to returns though.

    Read More
    ebrady31 March 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley E. March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine I. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon H. October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mimi K. September 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dekebo g. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links