Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Montrose Black & White Faux Cow Hide Modern Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for kids house they love it.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. March 5, 2017
  • Yee haw!
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect in our western style family room. Great place to store games and cuddle throws.

    Read More
    ANGEL P. January 11, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great modern look ,with hidden storage

    Read More
    Aimee E. November 20, 2016
  • Cool ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice piece for the price. Functional and funky! Just great!!!

    Read More
    jmj November 16, 2015
  • Great-looking storage
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in a rental home. I would like to put it in MY home. It's very handsome and works well when the tray tops are turned over to provide hard surfaces for drinks and plates. Good value.

    Read More
    LRB August 20, 2015
  • Funky gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loves it, and it has held up well in her household of 5 dogs, a cat and a 7 year old boy. The trays on the underside of the tops are great for her son to have a snack at TV time without staining the fabric. The fabric has held up well under a lot of use.

    Read More
    timnlaurie August 20, 2015
  • nic ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    nice size, plenty of room in the storage compartments. i'm not a huge fan of cow print, but this has some shading and patterns that make it a little different, so i like it. the material on top seems to be loosening up a little where our feet are, but goes back after feet are off for awhile. overall a decent ottoman.

    Read More
    lisa p. May 13, 2015
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived really quickly. The packaging had been damaged quite badly, right through to the material being bare, in transit, so I was a little worried. But it was in perfect condition. It comes fully assembled, so al you have to do is unwrap it. It looks really good in our media room. Its practical with storage under each of the 4 top pieces and these flip over to become trays or be used as a table top to save ruining the material. It is on wheeels so can easily be moved. I wasn't sure if it would look tacky but its looks stylish and modern.

    Read More
    AMG. April 23, 2015
  • LOVE this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll admit, I was nervous about buying this piece - but it is fabulous! It was packaged very well, better than anything else I've bought through Overstock. The material is very soft, I love everything about it!

    Read More
    acataldo September 10, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this look! It looks great with my black leather furniture and white shag rug.

    Read More
    beetlebug79 July 5, 2014
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ottoman. The fabric really looks and somewhat feels like real cowhide.

    Read More
    maneel June 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trisha s. June 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peaches11201 October 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claudia D. September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links