Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Mendoza Black Keyhole Back Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the design, but wish the seat was padded more
    Verified Purchase

    Seating area needs more padding to be more comfortable.

    Read More
    elizabeth l. April 20, 2017
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    perfect. Good quality and have held up nicely

    Read More
    angelula922 July 28, 2016
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for almost 3 years now. Very comfortable and easy to keep clean! Love the keyhole look. Bought 2 in black and 2 in white. Would totally recommend!

    Read More
    Smalls July 15, 2016
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fairly simple to assemble. You're given all the tools in a bag. The instructions are okay but dont exactly say where the shorter screws go. Took me about 5 mins and almost assembling one chair to figure it out. From there it was smooth sailing. The chairs themselves are comfortable to sit in and provide really good support, enough to sit in through a meal. Aesthetically they go well with any dark brown or black dining table and sit at an average height for most tables. I've had them for a little over a month and they are holding up very well

    Read More
    Adesoji O. June 30, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced similar chairs with the keyhole chairs. A new look for my dining room. Good quality. Two chairs were a little uneven, but followed directions for correcting that and that issued was fixed in a few minutes.

    Read More
    Debra E. June 30, 2016
  • Great dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are extremely stylish, easy to put together and look and feel great. I couldn't have made a better purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa H. June 14, 2016
  • Q mendoza black keyhole back dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable looks nice I am very happy with the quality and the looks of the chairs

    Read More
    Sofiya N. June 14, 2016
  • Divo
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Myrna M. March 20, 2016
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy! Some assembly required.

    Read More
    Curtis M. March 9, 2016
  • cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are my waiting room chairs. Clients like them for look and comfort.

    Read More
    nolacarrie February 21, 2016
  • 5 Years & still love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs, just make sure your children don't rock on them but if they do just carefully tighten legs! They are modern & easy to keep looking clean. They are comfortable and a good size. Great chairs for a family to enjoy!

    Read More
    DJ January 18, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look very nice but they are cheaply made very light about 15 pounds totally dissatisfied

    Read More
    Keisha January 17, 2016
  • Pretty cheaply made...
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in closet to be used occasionally when we need extra seating at dining table. Extremely light weight and not terribly well made. We kept having to lighten up legs before they found a home in the closet...not made for every day use..I would not purchase these again...

    Read More
    sandyt51 December 6, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were comfortable and were a good size. They can withstand a larger person sitting in them yet they are not so bulky that theyt take up a huge amount of space.

    Read More
    Melissa D. December 1, 2015
  • Best chairs I've bought!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so soft and comfy. They look beautiful around my wood table. I also bought 2 counter length bar stools to match. Love them

    Read More
    Alice C. November 12, 2015
  • Love The Look
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were fairly easy to put together, took only about 30 minutes to put all for together. Some miner issues with the unbalance legs, but once you set in chair they seem to be leveled. Great look for what I was going for in my dining room.

    Read More
    Tara C. November 11, 2015
  • Love these chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    They look cool and are comfortable!!

    Read More
    PATRICIA b. September 12, 2015
  • Very large
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very large and would not be suitable for a small dinette space. They seem well made and went to together very easy. There are two drawbacks, one they stink like mildew and two, the finish in the keyhole area seems crude.

    Read More
    nevajess July 22, 2015
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This style chair works well with many different table styles and looks great!

    Read More
    denbeth May 19, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    these are Ok they work and not worth sending back the backs look different than the pic to me. Easy to assemble and sturdy

    Read More
    Nicole P. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links