Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Marion Grey Linen Nailhead Wingback King-sized Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DO NOT BUY THIS BED
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this within the last 2-3 years. First off, I just found out it only has a 90 day warranty. It seems they know they aren't making a quality item. It looks beautiful and we were remodeling our home so had the workers put the bed together. It wasn't hard but the pieces a bit cheaply made we noted but assumed it would be fine. WRONG. The legs wobble because the screws/holes in the legs aren't perfect. The feet are bent, the legs wobbly and it we try to constantly tighten the screws but it doesn't matter. I feel like the 90 day warranty says a lot and I don't expect everything to be perfect but an $ bed should last you longer than 2+ years.

    Read More
    Bethjamie December 16, 2017
  • Looks as good as the day I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed and it has held up really well.

    Read More
    khchicago December 8, 2017
  • Looks good overall
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in our bedroom. Slightly bigger than the mattress.

    Read More
    Tony L. February 27, 2016
  • Great Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase of this bed. It looks great and is very well made. The price is better than anything I have seen in person at furniture stores and the quality is better. I was happy to find out that this bed can be a platform, or used with existing box springs. The grommets could have been better as they look like they are all melted together rather than individuals looking grommets.

    Read More
    Robert C. February 23, 2016
  • Terrible design and construction
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great but the middle support rail doesnt actually support. The legs bend easily and once the metal is compromised it is virtually impossible to use the bed without a big dip in the middle.

    Read More
    Khashayar S. November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and looks great in our bedroom. Just as seen in photo. The frame and color are slick and subtle to not overpower the rest of the furniture. Looks more expensive than it was. Overall great purchase.

    Read More
    Caro Line August 8, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in our bedroom, and even works with the iComfort adjustable bed bases. Love it!

    Read More
    caliconsumer July 14, 2014
  • Nice bed, long wait for shipment
    Verified Purchase

    The bed says "linen" but it looks like gray denim to me. The shipment takes forever, and they missed our delivery date (never show up or call until after hours). Called Overstock and waste a lot of time trying to get it to redeliver, got some money back as compensation from Overstock.

    Read More
    sarahpta June 12, 2014
  • Live this bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a fantastic bed. It is stunning in my bedroom. Easy assemble, took two of us less than an hour to assemble. Love the color, now just need ideas to finish the room, especially what color dressers would work! White, black?? Help!! Love Overstock and will continue to order from them for years to come!

    Read More
    becca0961 November 11, 2013
  • Super cool looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this bed, but it just is too cheaply made. The head board is not nice and solid, when attached to the bed frame. And the finishing where the mattress goes, looks really cheap. but the bed itself is really nice looking and beautiful. For this price, I would have expected better quality. but the look is awesome.

    Read More
    60657guy August 24, 2013
  • structurally unstable, good looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    the bed looks beautiful in our master bedroom, and it was not difficult to assemble. i searched for beds of the same style all over the internet and in person at local furniture stores, and thought this was listed at a great price. that being said, you get what you pay for. the european slats fall off almost every night, without any specific movement on the bed (meaning, no jumping, no repetitive motion, etc. just laying on the bed), causing dents in our brand new mattress. this is a design issue, the bed does not have a beam or support connecting the back (where head board meets side rails). it has become a real issue since my husband and i have to constantly lift up the heavy king-size mattress to pop the slats back in. he is going to buy a beam and connect the back himself, and add a piece of thin ply-wood underneath the mattress to see if it gives it more support. i would seriously reconsider purchasing this bed again had i known this would happen. i am giving it 3 stars because of its' aesthetic and price, not quality. do not buy!!!

    Read More
    minniecab August 19, 2013
  • All I ever wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It was the first time I brought a piece of furniture online but was very pleased when it was assembled. I put it together by myself and it took me about an hour. It was very easy (aside from the weight of the pieces but hey what do you expect with solid wood). The delivery was prompt and professional.

    Read More
    ccdavis14 July 26, 2013
  • Great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! It has a high-end look for a good price. Only thing I didn't like is the nail heads are on a strip instead of individual pins so it's a little cheaper looking but still great.

    Read More
    lauradesign July 1, 2013
  • beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for a king size grey wingback bed for under a $1000 I was excited to see this one available. However i was nervous to purchase as I had seen negative reviews for similar beds from other sites (wayfair - missing pieces, bad instructions ) The bed was heavy with very nice linen material. I thought that I would need to enlist the help of a friend to put it together. but anxious to get my bedroom in order I assembled it all by myself in about 2 hours. it would have been less but as a it was a king and heavy some of the pieces I had to move slowly to make sure I didnt damage the linen or hurt myself. The instructions were easy to follow and the pieces clearly labeled. The linen is a charcoal-is and looks great next to my grayish-blue walls. I couldnt be more pleased. Thanks overstock!!

    Read More
    musicmktggirl May 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Enrique R. November 19, 2016