Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Marion Black Bonded Leather Nailhead Wingback King-sized Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for more than 2 years now and it is of decent quality and looks just as it does in the pictures.

    Read More
    Tavon C. August 14, 2016
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that keeps me from giving this bed 5 stars is the time and effort it took to put it together. The instructions were not very detailed and I had to figure some things out. But once I got everything assembled and the mattress on top the results was a very beautiful bed that looks great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Emmanuel G. March 10, 2016
  • This bed is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. It does not look cheap at all. I used a platform instead of the slats that were provided but overall it looks great!

    Read More
    Trina J. February 22, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks great! So glad I decided to get it. It came with 2 different options for the slats that hold the mattress. They must have listened to previous reviews about weak support. We have absolutely to problem with support.

    Read More
    Kevin B. January 24, 2016
  • Nice Leather, very poorly engineered frame
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the the king size version of this bed and am very impressed with the quality of the leather and overall appearance of the bed. It is very stylish and fits well in a transitional decor. The frame on the other hand is awful. It is poorly engineered and will not handle the weight of a mattress and two average adults. The frame collapsed with in a few nights of use. We did our best to reattach the frame and use. A couple of days later it collapsed again. I had to have the support frame custom built to support the mattress. The headboard, footboard, and rails on this bed are very nice. It you plan on purchasing this bed, be prepared to build your own custom frame.

    Read More
    fredsmith September 19, 2014
  • Cool Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great , its a little hard to assemble. The only real issue with these bed is the little pieces of wood that support the mattress look very weak.

    Read More
    nikizuki July 28, 2013
  • Nice bed but bad slates

    The bed is beautiful but setting it up took 3 hours the directions weren't very detailed. It only had picture with numbers of the parts with arrows showing how to put it together and it was hard to understand. The bed looks sturdy but is not and it defiantly needs better wooden slates and It was missing one slate. I may have to purchase something else to make it more sturdy which will cost more money.. It needs a low profile box spring and it should list it. Also if you aren't handy and don't have many tools no need to worry it comes with everything need to set up.Ethan Allen is typically good quality and i was shocked when i realized it was very sturdy.. Delivery was very accurate and arrived within a few weeks.

    Read More
    amandabader June 15, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does no justice. Took 30 minutes to put together. Received shipping as per dates advised. Makes my room look like a whole new room. Love it.

    Read More
    keren1 May 23, 2013