Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Marion Beige Linen Nailhead Wingback Tufted Upholstered Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mon Charise
    Verified Purchase

    I still receive MANY compliments on this bed and the consctruction is strong. Not hard to put together at all.

    Read More
    Charise W. August 23, 2016
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is nice looking. I was concerned about the other reviews that stated they don't like the nail heads as they are plastic but unless you scrutinize your bed each day, you really don't notice them. The bed feels sturdy after assembly. I got a 5.5 inch box spring and 10 inch mattress which does not go high up on the head board to maintain the style. The bed is low laying so that may be a problem for some people but I like that. It looks like it cost more than I paid for and even got complimented by an interior designer who charges quite a bit of change, I had come over for a color consult.

    Read More
    nduf July 19, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good! one part was not the right one, but they send it to me right away. The best costumer service I had in awhile!

    Read More
    Rasa Z. March 17, 2016
  • Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed, I selected it for my daughters bedroom and I am very happy with it. My daughter and I assembled it very easily. U do need a power screw driving drill to create pilot holes on the bed rails to install the bed slats as they are not pre-drilled for you. The bed is very sturdy and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Rosie S. March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Held up for a while. Truly pretty. Can get dust where it settles on top of headboard without staining fabric. Structure isn't wobbly but isn't great quality. Plywood frame. Broke frame moving it fairly normally. Can't win. Antiques are good quality but don't look as simple as new furniture. Good antiques and quality modern furniture cost a boat load. Good fit for a college girl or person looking for a beautiful bed that won't last forever but fits the bill.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase and love the look of the bed. My only concern was that the nail heads did not look as I expected them to. I thought they were individually placed but it looks like it was a strip that was tacked onto the bed. For the price point, this is perfect and suits my needs. I just wish the nail heads were placed on the bed a little better.

    Read More
    MeShell S. October 19, 2015
  • Beige Linen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE my bed! Set up was a little cumbersome as we were missing pieces. Once we got that sorted out with customer service (which delivered the missing pieces very quickly), the bed is now the focal point of my room. Looks a lot more expensive than it really is. Extremely beautiful bed and it is very sturdy - pics don't do this bed justice. Order now!!

    Read More
    Trinae M. October 17, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is even better in person and very well made. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this bed. Glad I did.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. October 10, 2015
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    my friend loved it so I bought her the same thing!

    Read More
    Tami August 21, 2015
  • Like sleeping on a cloud- excellent quality bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love my new bed. It took me awhile to pick it out because I was afraid that it would be a low platform bed. I ended up purchasing it along with a brand new 11.5 inch queen mattress along with a regular 9” boxspring. The bed is absolutely perfect so I now have the platform look but at a standard (or slightly about standard) height. I am a 32 year old female and I was able to put the entire thing together in about an hour and a half. Its extremely easy to put together, however just tedious to put the long screws into the headboard. Putting the frame together took me no longer than 15 minutes. As compared to another platform bed that I purchased here, the quality of this bed is excellent. My last platform bed kept collapsing. Also, there is no way you should put only a mattress on this bed. Either get a Bunkie board if you prefer a lower bed to put over the slats or a low-profile or regualar boxspring. I recommend the low-profile if you want an average height bed or a regular boxspring if you like the mattress to stand high. Paired with my brand new mattress it was like I was sleeping on a cloud. So happy I made this purchase and I’m glad to provide more info on the box spring since I was unable to find much info about it. You will not regret this beautiful bed!

    Read More
    nphilocles June 3, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Looks rich and expensive. On top of that- it arrived and the nail on the rail was bent so we could not put it together. In two days I had a new rail- customer service gets 5 stars! It is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    lcroninarida May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful bed at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my guest room!

    Read More
    Traci R. May 15, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great piece.

    Read More
    Jill R. May 12, 2015
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed arrived in 6 days and in great condition. My husband put it together solo in about 1.5 hours. We are very pleased with the quality given the awesome price. We have already received many compliments.

    Read More
    slangan April 10, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bed very pretty and received in a timely manner !!

    Read More
    fredsangel52 December 16, 2014
  • A very nice looking bed.
    Verified Purchase

    As everyone else has pointed out, the very shiny silver nailheads are actually attached to one another. It sort of cheapens the look a bit, but you can't tell unless you're right up next to it. Other than that, the bed is solid as a rock with no squeaks. It was easy to assemble by one person with a little assistance from my husband. The fabric looks most like natural linen, but it does have a very tiny bit of a synthetic sheen to it. I'm happy with it because I'm on a budget and I wanted an updated bedroom, but this is definitely not heirloom material. I don't care about that because the trend for upholstered beds will not go on forever and if I replace it down the road I won't feel too bad about it.

    Read More
    nwdesigner November 12, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed. Certainly, if you spend much more money, you could get a sturdier bed of better quality. However, this bed is sturdy, the fabric and craftsmanship is nice, and the price can't be beaten.

    Read More
    noxzema84 September 4, 2014
  • love my bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is more like an oatmeal color but i looove it so far, easy to put together and my room looks perfect.

    Read More
    missylouis June 28, 2014
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am "extremely" picky and this bed is all that! I love it! Very high quality and it is very stylish. So glad I but this!

    Read More
    bevthomas June 24, 2014
  • Padded head board with frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding bed and headboard. I had no trouble assembling it and it was in perfect condition when it arrived. I love it in my room.

    Read More
    fannumberone June 18, 2014
Sponsored Links