| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Lorell Brown Cow Hide Nailhead Upholstered Traditional Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cow Hide Nailhead Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality chairs.

    Read More
    Barbara G. June 29, 2017
  • i love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these a year ago for my dining. The best decision, they are soft and very comfortable. I wish I could buy 2 more but they've been sold out since.

    Read More
    Ambreen A. February 12, 2016
  • Comfortable & great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are in our DR & are placed at each end of the table. They are comfortable & add an air of fun to our DR. They were not hard to assemble & sit very well.

    Read More
    designerinsw September 6, 2015
  • LOVE THESE CHAIRS!
    Verified Purchase

    So much fun and great price!

    Read More
    Ms.Chris May 5, 2015
  • So Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these 2 chairs so much that I ordered 2 more. I now have 4 and they look fabulous in the living room, den, and foyer as accent chairs. So useful, too.

    Read More
    Leslie D. January 19, 2015
  • accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    chairs came in good condition and timely manner this is my first time ordering from overstock good experience

    Read More
    mayra b. January 7, 2015
  • Stylish chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very stylish and good looking. They look wonderful in my breakfast room. I'm hoping they wear as great as they look.

    Read More
    MingChang December 18, 2014
  • Really stylish with beautiful fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these as accent chairs for my long trestle style dining table. The fabric is heavyweight microfiber that really looks like and feels like hide. They assembled easily and came beautifully packed for shipment. Shipping was super fast which I have come to take for granted with Overstock. What a great look for my New Mexico vacation home. Very chic!

    Read More
    kacdq September 12, 2014
  • Overall very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Yes of course these are not real cowhide. But the printed fabric looks really good and has a bit of a nap to it with directional grain, so very satisfactory. The nail head trim and cabriole legs are very chic. These chairs are definitely NOT heavy duty. Do not expect that. But very good to use as side chair for dining or desk.

    Read More
    arasenna August 13, 2014
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of these chairs and loved how they looked. I thought the quality was good at first. I've had them for about two months now and today, the leg of one of the chairs split. My husband was sitting on the chair and when he moved in closer to the table, the leg just split and broke off. My husband is 190 pounds. Chairs should hold much more weight than that. I was so disappointed.

    Read More
    klyman26 August 3, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Assemble easy the fabric is nice. The chair look just as seen on line! I was able to use my rewards credit and got a great deal. Thank you!!!!

    Read More
    chaka3 November 18, 2013
  • NOT COWHIDE!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs expecting cowhide as that is what is stated in the materials. When they arrived we knew immediately that they where microfiber print cowhide. After speaking with the customer service many times and them stating that they agree that they were advertised incorrect and they\ CSR I spoke with agreed that based on the description she would have expected real cowhide as well, they did discount the product. We like them and wanted to keep them however they are not what we thought we were getting. They do look nice but are microfiber.

    Read More
    terri8 May 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen M. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links