Sale: $139.29

Was: $198.99

Save $59.70 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Kiona Roccoco Frame Bronze Finish Accent Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks better than the actual mirror. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Charlene B. March 6, 2017
  • Simply gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Actually better than the picture. Adds glow to the room. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Asma S. January 11, 2017
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived packaged extremely well. Easy to hang. One small glass insert had to be reflux's into place, must have been loosened during shipping, only need a few drops with a glu gun. Perfect for over my sofa, the shimmering finish to the framing and Warm tones work well. More like a sienna cherry tone and a rich brown tone are the glass inserts, frame described as bronze tone is same as a darker champaigne finish. Love how unique this looks.

    Read More
    Aggie S. November 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous beyond belief!
    Verified Purchase

    I HOPED this would be at least as nice as the photos showed it to be. I was extremely happy to receive it and see that it is so much NICER than I hoped. None of my glass was broken, it was packed well in Styrofoam and much lighter than I thought it would be too. You will LOVE this mirror if you buy it.

    Read More
    michellelong October 24, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is a lot of bang for the buck. Gives a big wow factor to the room. Blends with a lot of different colors. Predominant gold tones.

    Read More
    Susan C. October 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This item is better than shown in the pics. Really happy.

    Read More
    Divya K. September 25, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a gorgeous piece. Perfect size above my bedroom dresser. Very dramatic design. Simply beautiful. Glad I chose it!

    Read More
    kathleen September 20, 2016
  • Nice Mirror - some imperfections -
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror was delivered on time and packaged well. Unfortunately after unpacking it I was disappointed to see that some of the tiles were bubbling... and there was a scratch in a few more and faded. Color of Mirror not as pictured on line... no light golden colors. but overall a nice design and attractive showpiece. I have contacted customer service and decided not to return it and avoid the drama.... They have given me a store credit for $25.00 towards my next purchase. So that I can make repairs... Nice Customer service and contact.

    Read More
    Ruby G. September 14, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than I expected! Great purchase

    Read More
    sndonga1 September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful mirror, arrived quick n in perfect condition.Highly reccomend.....

    Read More
    PM August 12, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mirror and placed on top of the fireplace. It is elegant and has received tons of compliments.

    Read More
    woshi June 27, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed.. The colors of the glass are more colorful than what I got. I got two shades of brown colors.. And the size of the mirror was smaller than I expected .. Great design though

    Read More
    OstkUser163269 June 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is absolutely gorgeous. It makes the wall stand out. Markings in the mirror which look like small imperfections. But overall, it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Shannon F. June 6, 2016
  • Very cool looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to put over a console table at the entrance of our home. Very elegant. Little pricey but we would purchase this again for sure. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Thomas E. April 24, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and substantial piece. Challenging to hang by myself but I managed. Really love it!

    Read More
    moecheeks April 23, 2016
  • vickersmith
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my beautiful mirror. Arrive in perfect condition and is up on the wall. Very attractive. Well worth the $$

    Read More
    Vicky D. March 26, 2016
  • Good looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent piece for over our fireplace. Makes the wall stand out.

    Read More
    wbrann0145 March 14, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful mirror. Easy to hang. A bit pricey.

    Read More
    ron January 28, 2016
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as bright as it looked on line but looks good

    Read More
    foxytoad January 6, 2016
  • Loyal customer
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my Gosh! The prettiest wall accessory ever. It's really grand!

    Read More
    lucy d. December 25, 2015
Sponsored Links