Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Kenton White X Base Wood Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I use this accent table as a night stand and it functions perfect in my beachy Miami home.

    Read More
    marco g. June 10, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2. They are nice and nicely crafted. The only issue was one of the table did not have leveled legs. But other than that, I would recommend it

    Read More
    Paulina February 24, 2017
  • Not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple of weeks of use. The legs are unstable and therefore NOT durable.

    Read More
    Lourdes L. November 7, 2016
  • Used as guest bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice, good quality

    Read More
    savannah0308 September 25, 2016
  • INSPIRE Q Kenton White X Base Wood Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    The tables aré beautiful. They are exactly what I wanted. They were a little scratched when I got them and I contacted Overstock and they handled this right away. They have very good customer service.

    Read More
    Jina H. July 5, 2016
  • serene
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great night table. I purchased 2 for the guest bedroom. Very easy to put together. Received perfectly. The look in the guest room is a sort of metro/modern but these campaign style had just the right look. I am happy that visually they are light looking and you see through them--makes the space seem larger. as well as enables you to visually look at the bed. Do NOT hesitate if this is your style. I love it mixed with the linen fabric headboard.

    Read More
    amihappy March 14, 2016
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and nice quality

    Read More
    Ivana C. March 5, 2016
  • Ken
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and easy to assemble. The drawers do not close flush and one of the two I ordered had a crack along side the drawer.

    Read More
    Kenneth H. March 2, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    It is so modern and beautiful

    Read More
    Naylen R. February 19, 2016
  • looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece to my bedroom. I also purchased their panel headboard and it goes great together. It came almost fully assembled and I only had to put the legs together. Took about 15 min each.

    Read More
    Tom C. February 13, 2016
  • http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/INSPIRE-Q-Ken
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but a bit expensive

    Read More
    nesrine m. January 12, 2016
  • Lisa N
    Verified Purchase

    Obsessed with these tables. I am using them as night stands in a guest bedroom. They look awesome.

    Read More
    Lisa N. January 11, 2016
  • Accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    this is ok... The drawer is awkward and doesn't go in all the way.

    Read More
    tpitty January 6, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two and they are larger than I expected but I LOVE them. Sturdy with a large drawer.

    Read More
    LaToya P. January 5, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This shipped very fast, was packaged well and took seriously 5 min to put together. It looks bigger in person but exactly as described. Love them, exactly what I was looking for and cheaper than the ones that were constantly out of stock at a local red bullseye store (if you know what I mean) I'm very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Gabrielle W. January 2, 2016
  • Very nice nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is very stylish, easy to assemble. Only thing wrong with it is the drawer. It doesn't close all the way, almost like there's something in the back of it preventing it from closing. Other than that I really like this nightstand.

    Read More
    Jane F. January 1, 2016
  • diana
    Verified Purchase

    love it still looks beautiful after 3 yrs my teen dgth gives it alot of abuse still stands up great

    Read More
    jacash December 29, 2015
  • Bedroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bedside tables. Looking for matching dresser.

    Read More
    suzpac73 July 28, 2015
  • pattydee
    Verified Purchase

    love them...they look great alongside the bed. they don't take up much space but the drawers hold lots. easy to put together and well made

    Read More
    pattydee May 1, 2015
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    I use these accent tables as night stands for my platform bed. They are perfect. They are sturdy and heavy. They were a breeze to put together. The drawer pulls easily. No issues at all and they look great.

    Read More
    kfranc September 23, 2014
Sponsored Links