Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Jourdan Grey Floral Sloped Arm Hostess Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, easy to assemble-took 5 min.... Love these chairs!

    Read More
    OstkUser391561 September 1, 2016
  • HPS
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They look great with my Ashley Trudell Dark Brown Dining Table.

    Read More
    heatherpope1 August 30, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    small, uncomfortable, poor quality.

    Read More
    snazzibo1 August 29, 2016
  • Perfect for my clients dining table!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of theses chairs to go with the 4 side chairs that I also purchased at Overstock. They look elegant and expensive!

    Read More
    modmaxdesigns August 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Hostess Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs for my dining room. They arrived very well packaged and all I had to do was attach the legs. It took me all of 15mins per chair to have the pair ready for use. They go beautifully with my Inspire Q Catherine Parsons chairs (grey fabric, but really more beige to my eyes). I would recommend them. I love my dining set!

    Read More
    Annabelle L. April 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent months looking for chairs to compliment my LaPhillipe 72" round dining table purchased through overstock. I bought 4 of the Inspire Q Geneva Grey Wingback Hostess chairs and bought 4 of these chairs to compliment and add interest. The look is great! These chairs are a perfect "greige" mix between grey and beige with a bit more emphasis on the grey which is what I needed. The floral colors are taupe, grey and brown. They would compliment either beige or grey. Absolutely perfect and what I was looking for. They are comfortable for eating and were very easily put together by me. Highly recommend! I can now FINALLY finish decorating my dining room with curtains, art, etc! If I could include a picture to show what the color looks like in the room I would!

    Read More
    deepbark May 14, 2015
  • total class
    Verified Purchase

    very dramatic and very pretty!!!!

    Read More
    marycatherine1212 March 12, 2015
  • Happy enough
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs they fit the room well enough, one leg was not perfectly straight

    Read More
    dtehan December 21, 2014
  • Comfortable and stately, but be sure of colors
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chair style and price, but unfortunately had to send it back (and waste ***) due to colors. The background color is a light putty gray with a purple undertone, not offensive at all, I just could not have that color undertone where I wanted the chair. The chair is super comfy and the dimensions are correct. I wanted to keep it but had no place for it, so back it went.

    Read More
    jjmills April 18, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly what we expected. The only thing that we didn't know is that the seat is very firm but we like this. It is great, we use these as end chairs to our dinning room table.

    Read More
    1002jen April 9, 2014
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair I ordered the matching pillows For the sofa . The pillows were a little Overpriced but they are nice and match The chair perfect .

    Read More
    It's a toy horrible April 8, 2014
  • Really attractive chair
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived today, looking a bit battered. But, got all the pieces out and they were all there. Did not take much time to assemble and the chair is really good looking. Not a real soft seat but will work out fine as an occasional chair to be used as an extra dining chair. I liked the fabric so much, I just ordered (new item) a pair of dining chairs to match the fabric. Can't wait for them to arrive.

    Read More
    cbrown1938 January 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Audrey B. August 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ilovehomegoods July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links