Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Gratten White Nesting Table Metal Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute and compact. Not terribly resilient in a move but nice addition to my place.

    Read More
    danielle February 1, 2016
  • Marie Moir
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely tables, but I have to be honest the material is inferior. The mica actually is pooe quality it stains. we wound up putting glass on the top table so it's easy to clean. But they llook good.

    Read More
    Marie/Michael M. July 31, 2015
  • Nesting table
    Verified Purchase

    These nesting tables were very easy to assemble and of good quality, I had no issues with the boxed delivered item. The only slightly disappointing thing was in the drawer's action, since it's not on casters or ball bearings. That said, the drawer opens and closes fully. I bought these as occasional tables for next to a sofa in a living room and they have an appropriate scale for apartment living. The matte laminate finish is fine, I would advise having coasters handy will probably spare them from warping and staining if setting beverages on them.

    Read More
    Claire S. May 4, 2015
  • Unfortunate
    Verified Purchase

    Wish these would have been in lacquer, but the tables are still nice. The drawer part is a bit sub-par.

    Read More
    vballtex February 1, 2015
  • Cheap, don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the nesting table's quality is just sub par. Although not expensive, we expected it to have been made a little better. The overall quality is TERRIBLE.

    Read More
    Gables Girl December 21, 2014
  • exactly what i was looking for but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for - a white end table with a drawer on a chrome box frame. The table should be less if you ask me - the edges aren't 100% white, the material underneath starts to come through, and it can be hard to keep clean. It's covered in that plastic-y coating a lot of cheaper furniture is.

    Read More
    lydle6 February 27, 2014
  • Don't Be Fooled
    Verified Purchase

    Very POOR quality of wood and metal used. You can't assemble this product because, the parts aren't well made to fit together.

    Read More
    lucky1331 February 14, 2014
  • I would not buy this
    Verified Purchase

    The frame of each table is created by putting the legs together, however all three tables are wobbly and not straight when you fasten the screws. Some pieces of the metals had extra metal deformities that made attaching the extra pieced almost impossible. All and all the picture looked much better than the product itself. If I had a choice, I would like to return and get my money back. Too me it was over priced for the qualify.

    Read More
    pishinaz September 20, 2013
Sponsored Links