| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Granville Warm Walnut 1-drawer Writing Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood and easy to put together, couldn't be happier with the desk

    Read More
    Gloria M. April 4, 2016
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    i needed a desk to work off of in my dining room. this made the perfect addition. is sturdy and attractive too.

    Read More
    Peggi G. December 10, 2015
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    we were very much surprised at the quality of the desk. the style fits into our decor perfectly!

    Read More
    stillmeadow December 6, 2014
  • Sturdy Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy desk, The color was darker than pictured in the photo. It took about 25 minutes to put together.

    Read More
    Monica B October 1, 2014
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made of real wood good color sturdy very nice

    Read More
    11sam September 2, 2014
  • Very Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    As previous reviews mentioned, the drawer is of lower quality than the rest, but overall the desk is definitely a good product! Everything is pretty easy to assemble, and doesn't weigh more than one person can handle moving around. I like the simple design. It is sturdy and well manufactured. Happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    uncangela May 30, 2014
  • The desk was great and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was darker than pictured but was good quality.

    Read More
    zser May 17, 2014
  • Decent Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is attractive, functional and sturdy however, the drawer and its knobs are somewhat lacking in craftsmanship. Also, the bottom edge of the desk is unfinished, so if you happen to brush up against it, small shavings of wood will come off. All in all, while I like this desk, I just don't love it so I wouldn't want to recommend it. If you don't mind a shaky drawer that won't pull out with ease and rough edges, then it's a pretty good deal and the assembly is fairly quick and easy.

    Read More
    angie147 April 13, 2014
  • Writing desk is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for our need. Construction instructions left a little to be desired but, with a few miscues, I figured it out.

    Read More
    ginnymcc February 20, 2014
  • I like this desk
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and design. It meets my needs as a functional desk. It's very solid. I did have trouble lining up one of the legs with its bolt, but it's all good now

    Read More
    jimkell February 11, 2014
  • Great Solid Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fourth desk I have bought from O and it is the best. The desk is solid wood, well made, sturdy, and super easy to construct. The color is slightly darker than pictured. The desk drawer is not as sturdy as the desk. It is small and does not slide well, but I knew that from the photo. Not sure why they call it a "3-drawer Writing Desk". It has 1 drawer. The overall quality and craftsmanship, desktop space, and value of this piece make up for the drawer.

    Read More
    onthego28 October 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    constanceann December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links