Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Grace Grey Linen Button Tufted Arched Bridge Upholstered Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Pretty easy to assemble. Love the lifted platform -- adds comfort! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Avery D. January 23, 2017
  • Guests Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Guests think it is very trendy!

    Read More
    Meghan B. December 13, 2016
  • Awful construction
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter about a year ago and the frame collapsed. Upon trying to repair it the legs broke. The "slats" are plastic so the bed frame really does not support a mattress. After a couple of months my daughter complained that she felt she was sinking. She lives away from home so when I finally saw it I realized that this bed frame construction is really bad. a bed frame should last well over a year!

    Read More
    Diane J. September 17, 2016
  • Nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is nice looking and we get tons of compliments. It was a little hard to put together. It's sturdy enough for our beach house but not as solid as other beds I've owned. We just have a mattress on it and it's a little low. However if you put a box spring on it it would be too high. I think one of those Bunkies would work well with it...we are not sorry we bought it

    Read More
    maria M. September 11, 2016
  • Show room exhibit
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten a lot of compliments for my bed. It looks nice and despite of some bad reviews about the steadiness, I feel like my it is pretty solid.

    Read More
    Alejandra F. August 24, 2016
  • Ms Ness
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Looks great in my Master Bedroom and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    barbara n. June 9, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking and sturdy bed. Added that special touch to the room. Assembly was easy as well- happy they included a picture of the slats.

    Read More
    OstkUser237390 May 30, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is great! The slats that hold the mattress on we're a little flimsy but I reinforced them with some additional wood slats and it is much better. Overall though the bed is great!

    Read More
    Nakkia D. May 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have is with the beading. It overlaps on some sections. But great otherwise and gorgeous!

    Read More
    vacallis April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful bed, great quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bed. It is exactly how it seems in the picture. Great price, Great Quality!!

    Read More
    Sherry K. April 12, 2016
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but without boxspring some of the spines would come loose or break. They were good about supplying new ones and once we went back to a box spring, it all worked well.

    Read More
    Mary Kay J. April 11, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bed. It's sturdy. Didn't take too long to put together. Only thing I can say is the slate that come for the mattress appear a bit flimsy (IKEA's were better) only time will tell how they will hold up. So far, so good.

    Read More
    gutiful1 March 30, 2016
  • Hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in person. Bigger than I expected. Took a while to put together. They also either sent extra pieces and hardware or I did it incorrectly. I had leftover boards and legs as well as a ton of bolts and screws, none of which were in the instructions.

    Read More
    kristina o. March 23, 2016
  • Really great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Buying a bed online is never an easy choice, but this bed is worth every penny. Super comfortable, sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Rajeev S. March 16, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the look. It is clean and sophisticated. Easy to assemble and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Adam P. March 14, 2016
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice value, very cute bed! The headboard is high and makes a nice statement

    Read More
    natideas February 23, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Josie D. February 23, 2016
  • Great Quality and Design
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for two years now, and I absolutely love it! I got it in the full size and I always get compliments on the headboard. Putting it together wasn't hard at all (I was 20 years old then) and I did it by myself but I am also a pro at putting Ikea furniture together. I haven't had any problems with the slats or anything. I suggest making sure you put the bed together correctly, as the slats were a little tricky and needed to put some muscle to getting it installed correctly. Overall, I highly recommend this bed frame, and it's really nice that you don't need a box spring. If you're looking to do under-the-bed storage, I suggest getting bed risers!

    Read More
    Emilia B. January 28, 2016
  • grey bed
    Verified Purchase

    The slats to support the mattress are very weak, had to rebuild them with 1 x 4's from **** *****.

    Read More
    mefqtshop January 8, 2016
  • not sturdy at all
    Verified Purchase

    not sturdy at all, very very squeaky. does not have a supportive base. do not recommend it, I'll keep this until I find something better.

    Read More
    roxyxo88 January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links