Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Grace Grey Linen Button Tufted Arched Bridge Upholstered Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great, nice material, recommended

    Read More
    olivia D. December 1, 2017
  • Pretty bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a few years back for my master bedroom. It looks just like the picture. It’s lasted very well. I don’t use the fish One skates that it came with, didn’t care for them. I use an adjustable bed with it and it works great.

    Read More
    shelly1r October 30, 2017
  • Almost two years later, I still love my bed!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks wonderful for the price, and I'm still very happy with my bed almost two years after purchasing it!

    Read More
    Jordanna E. August 14, 2017
  • proceed with caution
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and it worked very well for myself for about 2 years. When my husband started sleeping in it, the extra weight and having it on hardwood rather than carpet caused the middle support bar to break. Still trying to find a way to salvage with an alternative support system. This bed should be used only on carpet or with an area rug underneath.

    Read More
    Imani D. August 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed! Downside are skeleton slates on bottom of it! They break easily. Recommed buying a metal frame to fit under it. I think I bought mine from *** for less than *** .

    Read More
    Meghan S. May 20, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Still in great condition after years of use, very high quality

    Read More
    Lawanda O. May 19, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Pretty easy to assemble. Love the lifted platform -- adds comfort! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Avery D. January 23, 2017
  • Guests Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Guests think it is very trendy!

    Read More
    Meghan B. December 13, 2016
  • Awful construction
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter about a year ago and the frame collapsed. Upon trying to repair it the legs broke. The "slats" are plastic so the bed frame really does not support a mattress. After a couple of months my daughter complained that she felt she was sinking. She lives away from home so when I finally saw it I realized that this bed frame construction is really bad. a bed frame should last well over a year!

    Read More
    Diane J. September 17, 2016
  • Nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is nice looking and we get tons of compliments. It was a little hard to put together. It's sturdy enough for our beach house but not as solid as other beds I've owned. We just have a mattress on it and it's a little low. However if you put a box spring on it it would be too high. I think one of those Bunkies would work well with it...we are not sorry we bought it

    Read More
    maria M. September 11, 2016
  • Show room exhibit
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten a lot of compliments for my bed. It looks nice and despite of some bad reviews about the steadiness, I feel like my it is pretty solid.

    Read More
    Alejandra F. August 24, 2016
  • Ms Ness
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Looks great in my Master Bedroom and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    barbara n. June 9, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking and sturdy bed. Added that special touch to the room. Assembly was easy as well- happy they included a picture of the slats.

    Read More
    OstkUser237390 May 30, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is great! The slats that hold the mattress on we're a little flimsy but I reinforced them with some additional wood slats and it is much better. Overall though the bed is great!

    Read More
    Nakkia D. May 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I have is with the beading. It overlaps on some sections. But great otherwise and gorgeous!

    Read More
    vacallis April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful bed, great quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bed. It is exactly how it seems in the picture. Great price, Great Quality!!

    Read More
    Sherry K. April 12, 2016
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but without boxspring some of the spines would come loose or break. They were good about supplying new ones and once we went back to a box spring, it all worked well.

    Read More
    Mary Kay J. April 11, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bed. It's sturdy. Didn't take too long to put together. Only thing I can say is the slate that come for the mattress appear a bit flimsy (IKEA's were better) only time will tell how they will hold up. So far, so good.

    Read More
    gutiful1 March 30, 2016
  • Hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in person. Bigger than I expected. Took a while to put together. They also either sent extra pieces and hardware or I did it incorrectly. I had leftover boards and legs as well as a ton of bolts and screws, none of which were in the instructions.

    Read More
    kristina o. March 23, 2016
  • Really great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Buying a bed online is never an easy choice, but this bed is worth every penny. Super comfortable, sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Rajeev S. March 16, 2016