Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Grace Grey Linen Button Tufted Arched Bridge Upholstered King-sized Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The material is high quality and stitching is perfect. A very nice shade of Grey.

    Read More
    av729 April 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The bed it beautiful. The slats kept falling under my mattress so I built some wider slats and now it's great. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    rug September 4, 2015
  • Orlando, Fl
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Exactly as expected

    Read More
    flakg March 6, 2015
  • Look nice, but does not work
    Verified Purchase

    We love how this bed looks. It does not look cheap. It assembled easily--did it myself at 9 months pregnant. The plastic slat holders never fit into the pre-drilled holes despite attempts by numerous people. We went ahead and just rested them on the frame (the did snap into the spine of the bed)---we then purchased bunkey boards that go with our ********* mattress. This solved the problem for about 6 months until the middle bar completely bent (as other have experienced). Now we end up with our head on the floor and feet in the air every month or so. Such a joke. The fact that the support bars don't attach to the head board is a major flaw. I think the reviewer that suggested buying a separate bed frame to put inside is onto something. However, at the end of the day---it is WAY more hassle than it is worth.

    Read More
    katek October 27, 2014
  • Great, Stylish Bed

    Very pleased with the bed. A little bit of a darker gray than the picture shows but still very nice.

    Read More
    lmo1234 June 23, 2014
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really nervous based on other reviews, but I've had no problems with the slat system at all. Mine does have a support bar near the headboard which I've read that was something previously not included in the Queen/Full size of this bed. Assembly is simple, but the directions could be a little more clear. It was obvious the headboard support was an after thought as it was a second page of directions and there were no pre-installed holes that showed where to put it. I would suggest installing it first before finishing the slat system. The color is a little darker than pictured, but it's very nice. I'm really happy with the product.

    Read More
    sp177 May 28, 2014
  • Very poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beautiful to look at but trying to actually sleep on it is a nightmare, The construction is ridiculous. I have never seen such a bizarrely designed system. The pieces fall out of the bottom constantly and it moves all over the place scratching the walls. We have to get wood to actually fix it ourselves because we hate it so much. I knew the price was really good for the look of it. Now, I wish I had just spent more on better quality. It is just so disappointing dealing with the cheap and terrible construction of the support system. Also, the color is much darker than the photo.

    Read More
    bellamodern May 14, 2014
  • Looks nice/cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bed after reading some negative reviews about the mattress support slats. Let me tell you, I was very disappointed in the quality of the bed frame. The headboard is nice but the way the bed is constructed is cheap. Forget about using those thin slat pieces that come with the bed. They connect with plastic attachments that keep falling out. There is no way the bed will be sturdy on those cheap, thin pieces. What I ended up doing is going to Home Depot and getting two pieces of thick plywood cut. It cost be $100 additional to get these two boards, but once I did, the support is sturdy. I recommend measuring from corner to corner so that the plywood fits tightly inside the bedframe. Keeps the bed sturdy. Also, the bed arrived with very few screws so I had to purchase additional. Overall, I wouldn't purchase this bed had I known this. But once I got the bed set up and added the good support, I like it.

    Read More
    viola29 November 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katie M. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links