Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Grace Beige Linen Button Tufted Arched Bridge Upholstered Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, highly recommend.

    Read More
    shelleymb February 5, 2016
  • Love my bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and good quality

    Read More
    miami December 13, 2015
  • Sleeping well
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed. Beautiful. Could not be happier. One negative - it took me and a workman 3.5 hours to put the bed together because the instructions were so vague. But it was worth it!!

    Read More
    Chris A W. March 24, 2015
  • Bed Completely Broke After 4 months
    Verified Purchase

    this bed is beautiful but the quality is the lowest i've ever experienced. the bed metal support rods literally broke off and snapped the bed in 1/2 after 4 months, beyond repair.

    Read More
    Ashley A. January 10, 2015
  • Right on the money
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was the perfect trade for my fiance's oversized, masculine black leather bed. It adds a modern yet traditional and timeless look to our bedroom and I've gotten SO many compliments on it! I smile every time I walk into my room! A few things to know before purchasing: -It's pretty sturdy but does sway a tiny bit when moving around -The slats installed just fine for me, but they are shorter and skinnier than most slats you'd find under a mattress and I'd personally rather have the larger ones. I haven't had any problems unlike some other reviewers however - The linen is a really pretty cream color and is very accurately depicted on the website. It's not the most high quality material but for the price, it's just fine -The nail heads are not individually installed, but are a connected strand Although there are much nicer, higher quality beds of this style out there, this one was in my budget and I'm very happy with what I got for the money.

    Read More
    ccann001 January 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is beautiful. Looks more exspensive than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    bmholloman November 14, 2014
  • Absolutely horrible bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the overall appearance, but the quality of this bed is just terrible. I cannot go a nights sleep without fixing the slats. They constantly pop out, and do not stay in. This bed is my ultimate nightmare because now my mattress is completely sunken in from the missing slats. I would NEVER recommend this bed to anyone.

    Read More
    lindsostach September 29, 2014
  • no no no do not buy this product !
    Verified Purchase

    just don't buy it...i bought this piece and it not only had missing slats, but the center support beam was completely useless and bent... customer service offered me a **** credit! what a laugh...they need to stand behind their products...and they won't! what does that tell you about this company?

    Read More
    nutic May 12, 2014
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bed amazingly upholstered and the tufted headboard is GORGEOUS in person. Assembling can be a little tricky if you don't have the right know how but overall I'm BEYOND plzdddd. Buy this bed. You can't go wrong .

    Read More
    jamilak904 March 9, 2014
  • Poorly constructed bed
    Verified Purchase

    Was expecting a little better quality with this product. Bed was poorly made, headboard wobbles after being tightened. Fabric looks really cheap in person. Doesn't look like linen. I suppose that is the downside to ordering online and not being able to see the product before purchasing.

    Read More
    shopper3874 November 23, 2013
  • Fixed a major problem w/ euro slats

    The bed is beautiful. BUT the euro slats supporting the mattress were a disaster. They kept falling out of their slots so the mattress fell thru to the floor! And I only weigh 125 lbs. Overstock tried but couldn't help. They gave me a $200.00 discount. To solve the problem, I took out the slats and support bar. Replaced them with a regular metal bed support frame. I then had to buy a low profile box spring to support the mattress. That cost me $600.00. So in conclusion the bed was not a great deal.

    Read More
    kdicarlantonio October 6, 2013
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this headboard. Looks more expensive than it really is. I had it sent to wrong address and Overstock corrected it with no hassle. I was extremely impressed with customer service and will continue to order from you guys. You won my loyalty!

    Read More
    zoebirdie September 7, 2013
  • Looks Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering this bed without seeing it in person. It was a great buy. You will not find a bed like this for the price. We have gotten many compliments on it, it's exactly as I imagined. The only thing I didn't expect is the the nail heads are not individual, it's actually one piece made to look like side by side nail heads but you really can't tell unless you look at it up close. I love this bed.

    Read More
    kmarie25 July 31, 2013
  • Faulty construction. Do NOT purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about this bed, but it has turned out to be one of the worse products I have ever purchased (and I shop online often). I normally don't write reviews, bit this bed has given so much trouble that I believe others should be aware before buying. - Assembly: Fairly easy in terms what needs to be done, but several of my screw holes were faulty making it impossible to add the screws. - Quality/Structure: This is the real issue, which make the bed unusable and thus renders appearance unimportant. The legs to the central metal bar don't attach properly and the bar shifts, since it only attached to the foot-board, not both, as is the case with most other beds. This lodges out the wooded slates which are held by little plastic pockets. Thus, approximately 2-3 weeks after assembly, the bed literally sunk under me while I was sleep (and I weigh 135 lbs for reference). - Appearance: Aesthetically this bed is fine, minus the nail trim. It is not individual nail but nail string, which would have been perfectly acceptable considering the price if an Overstock hadn't lied about the trim when specifically asked prior to purchase. As a side note, Overstock did nothing to address this serious issue. They said I could return if I repackaged myself, but given the poor quality of the screws the bed cannot be fully disassembled. I asked to have packing sent, but they told me that I had to purchase the shipping materials myself. Honestly I'm just considering throwing it away and eating the loss.

    Read More
    greenacres1983 July 22, 2013
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! It wasn't hard to put together, either. I get so many compliments on it - and it's so inexpensive!

    Read More
    mich4242 July 16, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I feel I just discovered the power of overstock recently, I just purchase a new home, and purchased most of the furniture from Overstock, very pleased with every product. This bed is very solid and looks great, easy to put together. Purchase from overstock saves shipping and tax.

    Read More
    lehehe July 13, 2013
  • Beautiful, awesome bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I wanted to find an affordable bed that would ship quickly since we were shopping for beds only a week before we moved into our new house. This bed shipped a day before they originally estimated! Assembly instructions were fairly simple, and it took my husband and I maybe an hour to put it together. It looks absolutely gorgeous and is the touch of elegance we were looking for. No bed is perfect, but this one comes pretty close!

    Read More
    alanamichelle July 6, 2013
  • Piece of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I have been sleeping on this bed for 2 months now and last night, I was jolted awake at 2 AM when the slats under the mattress started popping out and hitting the floor. I am a smaller than average woman and have not mistreated this bed in anyway. The bed has been making scary noises for about a month now and I thought I might have broken it (by just sitting on it!) and then last night, it started just falling apart. I'm going to tighten all the bolts and hope that fixes it, but the design is very poor. I would never purchase this bed again.

    Read More
    savvyshopper728 July 1, 2013
  • great bed

    I love love love this bed. We just moved and decided that it was time to throw out our falling apart bed frame and find a more modern bed for the bedroom. The design of the bed was exactly what I was looking for and I can't believe how nice the quality is of the bed for the price. The bed has a very modern look and it looks far more expensive than what we paid for it. It was relatively easy to put together (my husband and I completed it within an hour and a half---mind you, this was after we were both exhausted at the end of the day from our move) and the bed feels very sturdy. I would definitely recommend this to other people!!

    Read More
    estherkanghan June 30, 2013
  • upholstered bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about ordering furniture on the internet but I was surprisely happy with my purchase. The only bad thing, the frame had a defected piece. However Overstock, replace my defected piece very quickly and accurate. Im very extremely impressed with overstock.

    Read More
    rene04 June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links