| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Geneva Linen Wingback Hostess Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, but cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these accent chairs for the head of my dining room table. They look nice, and were a decent price, but the fabric is bunchy in the back and the upholstery tacks are not evenly spaced.

    Read More
    Hannah T. October 11, 2017
  • Look Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are great in a dining room. Especially if you want to have statement end chairs. Amazing buy fir the money. Assembly was resonably easy.

    Read More
    Julia H. September 17, 2017
  • really happy
    Verified Purchase

    for the price and are pretty great

    Read More
    sophia j. July 5, 2017
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Exact color in picture. looks great

    Read More
    dina16 December 27, 2016
  • Good quality chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chairs! Comfortable and stylish!

    Read More
    Melissa P. November 11, 2016
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my dining room, however, the quality is not the best. The back of the seat its very empty, meaning that when you press on it with you hand, you can see that there is just fabric mostly and not cushion like on the seats. But overall, they look great!

    Read More
    Jaklina L. October 29, 2016
  • Luxury chairs for affordable price.

    Love the chairs. Easy to assemble. Looks great in my dinning area.

    Read More
    OstkUser655911 October 25, 2016
  • Tere
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs. Although the leg color in the picture is much lighter than the real deal, which is dark mahogany. I was looking for a few shades lighter. I'm having to sand and re-stain to match my table and other furniture. Good buy for price.

    Read More
    Tere G. October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Came in with no complaints with four sets.

    Read More
    Quyen W. October 18, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    So elegant looking and the silver buttons add a great touch. Seat cushions are a little springy but can't beat it for the price

    Read More
    sara v. October 6, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured! Great addition to our dining room

    Read More
    Ashley E. September 29, 2016
  • Love the hostess chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently hosted a family dinner with 15 guests. These two chairs were comfortable, a great height for a family whose average height is 5'9". We sat at the table for almost 3 hours eating and talking. We love the chairs!

    Read More
    Sheronica M. September 26, 2016
  • perfect table update
    Verified Purchase

    the dressed up my country style table, priced well for the quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    TJ August 22, 2016
  • Looks Great, Awful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look amazing (dark gray linen) but when we opened the box (which arrived damaged) we noticed that the little silver things were just barely glued on and were coming off already. Luckily the entire shipment was broken and damaged in transit so we did not have to go through a hassle of returning it but I definitely would not have kept it.

    Read More
    Nensi D. August 7, 2016
  • Professional Stager
    Verified Purchase

    We were very disappointed with these chairs. In particular the nail heads were falling out on all of the 8 chairs we ordered. They were also difficult to assemble when lining up bolt holes. We had to use them on the job because we had no others available. We will not be reordering

    Read More
    Thomas S. July 7, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Using them in my dining room,Love them !!

    Read More
    susan s. June 6, 2016
  • LOVE THESE CHAIRS!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for the head of the table in my dining room and love them! They pair perfectly with the INSPIRE Q Catherine Parsons chair as well. I would highly recommend both!

    Read More
    Heather R. May 31, 2016
  • Side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Speedy delivery. Still in box until I move next week

    Read More
    Alyssa R. April 22, 2016
  • pretty charis
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are comfortable and pretty

    Read More
    Michele T. April 8, 2016
  • My chair broke in 4 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair, hard to assemble and breaks in 4 weeks. Let me also point out that our family is not overweight. Stay away.

    Read More
    Lymari F. March 20, 2016