Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Fillmore White Oval Wood Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice end table for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a guest room. Just large enough for lamp and small decorative item/book. Pretty white and simple look.

    Read More
    Renee B. April 19, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Have 2 of these for over 2 years, easy to put together and holds books, radio, etc. Similar to PB and cost much less.

    Read More
    Florence K. October 18, 2016
  • White night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for Florida guest room

    Read More
    savtadonna August 17, 2016
  • Great oval table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and I am using them for nightstands. They were easy to put together and sturdy. I love the oval shape! Holds my lamp, books and everything else I seem to accumulate. Just right for a night stand.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. January 31, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table, but I switched the knob.

    Read More
    Glor January 26, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and attractive. Pleased with the end results. Con: wood is very soft and scuffs easily.

    Read More
    fierceforchrist2012 November 19, 2015
  • Some how ok
    Verified Purchase

    1 of this 2 come in good condition the other one kind like the drawer get stock every time we don't want to deal with the return and all that

    Read More
    alirio b. November 3, 2015
  • My daughter loves it !
    Verified Purchase

    This is sold as an accent table but it's larger than a nightstand and it's just perfect !

    Read More
    luminita S. October 25, 2015
  • LaurieF
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Good price for quality I recommend putting a glass top to safeguard the finish

    Read More
    Laura F. September 24, 2015
  • Nice side bedroom table
    Verified Purchase

    Went well in my daughter's bedroom. Good quality for the price easy to assemble. She put it together in no time at all.

    Read More
    Cathy K. August 20, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. I love the shape and everything about it. This is a solid accent table and I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Maria F. June 8, 2015
  • Beautiful and great quality table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my guest room and have been very happy with them. They're good solid pieces and no assembly was required. They got here quickly too. Very nice!

    Read More
    Katrina K. May 5, 2015
  • Very Pleasing
    Verified Purchase

    Not shaky, or cheap looking. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Claire March 7, 2015
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this accent table beside my bed. It is sturdy and table top large enough for lamps. The directions were easy and only took me 45 minutes to put together. I would have rated it a 5 but I had to adjust the holes that didn't align well.

    Read More
    spadermine February 18, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these tables! They're the perfect size, look great, are sturdy & so easy to assemble. The only negative thing is that both of the table top pieces have dents in the outside edges on the front.

    Read More
    Teresa S. February 18, 2015
  • White night stand
    Verified Purchase

    This accent table is just as beautiful as it looks in the pictures. I love the oval top, something different and the bottom shelf is handy as well. I would have given it a five, if the drawer was just a bit deeper, but it doesn't take away from this lovely table. The top is large enough to fit a lamp, book and tray for my house guests!

    Read More
    Theresa M. February 10, 2015
  • Great little table for the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this small table for our guest room. It was no big deal to assemble, went together easily... No problems. Looks great in the room. Would not recommend this table for a room that is busy as the table is not great quality but very fitting for a room that gets minimal use & is very attractive.

    Read More
    Kathybee260 January 24, 2015
  • Nice heavy white nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    The price cannot not be beat for the quality. I love the soft lines and it was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Nykema J. December 30, 2014
  • large top but not too functional
    Verified Purchase

    Its pretty to look at & has a large top space for a large lamp. However the drawer is small. Little expensive for what you get. I only ordered one to make sure I like it before ordering the second. After I received it the price when up. Not sure I will order the second at the new price. I wasn't pleased with the original price.

    Read More
    straws55 November 9, 2014
  • Sturdy and smooth
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand was just what I was looking for. It came with the top and drawer already assembled so I just had to attach the bottom shelf and legs. The top is big enough for a lamp, picture frame and vase. The drawer is great for remotes, paper, pens, etc. The bottom is perfect for your books and magazines. It's very sturdy and smooth.

    Read More
    jess9231 November 6, 2014
Sponsored Links