Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Fenton White Bonded Leather Panel Queen-sized Upholstered Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It is Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Not problem with this bed it looks nice

    Read More
    Abdulhamid I. February 20, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is outstand bed. I've had it over a year now and I couldn't be happier. Everything is perfect <3

    Read More
    Amie M. January 23, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the bed a while ago for the flash deal. Definitely worth the money. The bed looks slightly different from the picture regarding the color but is still holding up well!

    Read More
    tclovepsy December 6, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY THIS BED!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed as a guest bedroom piece. I have hardwood floors, and within one month, the bed had collapsed and permanently damaged my floor. Essentially, the spine of the bed is made up of a long metal pole that the slats fit into. It has about 4-6 metal rods coming out of it as legs. Over half of the legs bent, scratching my floor and causing all slats to fall out (and as a note, this bed had been used no more than 15 times). I contacted customer support, and in truth they were extremely helpful and prompt. I received the replacement parts and was advised to purchase a plastic mat for the floor to prevent the same from happening again. Despite purchasing a floor mat, the same happened again. This time, it was while someone was sleeping in the bed, causing the bed to jolt violently to the floor and my guest to hit her head on the bedframe. I strongly advise you NOT to purchase this bed, particularly if you have hardwood or tile flooring. The cute design and cheap price are not worth the headache associated with not having a place for your guests to sleep.

    Read More
    Jana K. November 12, 2015
  • guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very expensive. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Lucille B. October 25, 2015
  • Beautiful bed horrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this bed because I loved the style. I waited a month to put it together due to a bedroom renovation I was doing. I finally put it together and I've been sleeping on it for the past month. Last night the metal bars that hold the bed broke. I'm totally disappointed, I had to stack books in the enter of the bed to hold the mattress in place. I totally understand that it was an inexpensive bed, however it wasn't supposed to break. Now I feel I was better off purchasing a bed from ****.

    Read More
    Rosanny F. July 16, 2015
  • Dr. S.

    The bed was what we expected. Assembly was straightforward and took an hour and a half to set up. It is early but the bed appears relatively stable. The white color sets a nice contrast to our eggshell wall paint. Overall for the price and what we got it for I am happy considering purchasing a head board sold separately is usually a more costly endeavor.

    Read More
    OstkUser37089 June 30, 2015
  • White leather panel bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy for my son to assemble and I love it.

    Read More
    Thelma R. June 27, 2015
  • deevlee
    Verified Purchase

    I almost paid someone to put this bed together for me, but son and daughter put it together in less than an hour, great bed at a great price, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Denise V L. April 8, 2015
  • New Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable ! Very sturdy!

    Read More
    Amy M. April 7, 2015
  • Bwyrick wife
    Verified Purchase

    This bed may not look like much and was overwhelming at 1st site due to all the pieces but well worth it and only took 20/30 min to put together! Very comfortable and more durable than you would except especially at the inexpensive price paid! We love it and it's beautiful!

    Read More
    Brienne K. March 31, 2015
  • All I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is not only best for its price, it fits great in my bedroom and with my bedding set looks excellent and royal!

    Read More
    vasileios March 26, 2015
  • l love it!
    Verified Purchase

    the bed looks exactly as the picture with a bit more of a shine to it. No tools needed to assemble and I put together within a hour with the hand tool provided. with my bed elevated higher and on the provided wooden springs base there is a massive different in also the feeling of the bed.

    Read More
    debbie c. March 24, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of furniture I was a little worried after reading the reviews before I purchased it but it is amazing looks worth more than I paid for it the only thing I would suggest is to buy a frame the wood pieces to hold the bed is not strong enough to hold 2 ppl other than that no complaints

    Read More
    dainesha1987 March 19, 2015
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of this bed. Very streamlined and elegant.

    Read More
    Staci B. March 6, 2015
  • miss lady
    Verified Purchase

    love the bed exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    cristina k. February 26, 2015
  • It's ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed but slats are not strong enough for 2 regular adults. I took my slats out and bought a box spring. Now It looks great!

    Read More
    jheanell776 March 19, 2014
  • Not White! It is cream (rather yellow)! Flimsy!
    Verified Purchase

    Not pleased at all. It is cream not white and more of a yellowish cream. Directions are absolutely horrendous and took forever to put it together. We put a ton of furniture together so my husband and I were shocked at how bad the directions were. One of the side inserts were bent so we had to take a hammer to it. I would have returned it because it isn't what we expected but it was such a pain to build it that I didn't feel like taking it apart. The cost is great but a lot of other websites offer great values as well so I would definitely try something else before ever buying this. The headboard is flimsy so we have to figure out how to add additional support to the back so it doesn't break off.

    Read More
    ctip1 March 16, 2014
  • Pretty to look at
    Verified Purchase

    Putting it together was not simple. It took two of us (the ends came somewhat smashed but we hammered them out to fit together). What was the interesting part: I bought this bed because I didn't want to buy a box springs and this bed seemed perfect; classy with wooden slats that would hold up the mattress. Except that when you move at night, they fall out. If you are an adult and plan to have some fun on the bed, the slats will keep falling out until one side is completely dismantled. I tried to gorilla glue them into place and that didn't work either. I had to take all of the slats off and unscrew the middle part, buy a box springs and put it on the ground. This bed is pretty to look at but not functional unless you never toss and turn, have a jumping child on it or do adult things. Basically no movement whatsoever on this bed.

    Read More
    kaysh513 November 7, 2013
  • Great value for BIG style

    I loved the look of this headboard and decided I wanted it for my guest bedroom which has a full mattress. When I got it-I loved it so much that I wish I had bought it in Queen size and put in my room. Everyone LOVES this bed! It's a big hit. Be careful if you have cats because they love to claw the base part (but luckily not the headboard). I would buy it again and that's almost two years later.

    Read More
    loveoco May 31, 2013
Sponsored Links