Today: $347.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Evan 4-piece Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ottoman several years ago. Really like it. Our house is very traditional but it blends with what we have.

    Read More
    Janet H. April 22, 2017
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels came off, replaced once, eventually threw whole thing away!

    Read More
    Ani A. March 4, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Can be used as a large unit or when the teenagers are in the house everyone grabs one and puts their feet up!

    Read More
    Kimberly F. February 8, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. Very well made. I do feel it's slightly overpriced but it's in very good condition.

    Read More
    Elaine S. December 7, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Exactly what we needed!

    Read More
    Stacy September 29, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in office when I need footstools.. It doubles as side tables. Very versatile. It is obviously not real leather, but for the price it's a good deal.

    Read More
    jennifer r. April 19, 2016
  • 4 piece cocktail ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Paired with the ivory rawhide rug in my sitting room and they looks great together

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 18, 2016
  • Extra seating/table, decorative, modern!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item over a year ago, and I would say it is absolutely fabulous. Came in a huge box, but it definitely is modern and does the job well. It's very lightweight and easy to move around, but sturdy enough for a full-sized person to stand or sit on it. Several times I have stood on it (not recommended because it has wheels) to hang something, and the wheels or material did not puncture or break. Well worth the money. Other Ottomans tend to rip, tear, or are made of that poor particular wood that can become easily damaged with some weight. I regularly have guests compliment me on this ottoman, and they use it for extra seating and to place their food/coffee. It separates, and is extremely durable and easy to clean. Awesome item from TRIBECCA HOME

    Read More
    Kirk B. September 2, 2015
  • Jane Higgs
    Verified Purchase

    A fun and very versatile addition to our living room

    Read More
    Sarah H. March 9, 2015
  • Love it -- even though its big and dark
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was dubious, it was bigger and darker then we anticipated. But then the magic happened -- our kids loved it and shaped the pieces into every conceivable pattern. It looks better in any shape other than round, if you can believe that. It has become the perfect spot for gaming; spreads out and tucks away. We have on a plush rug, so it doesn't 'roll away'. Dogs, kids, and wife are happy -- I couldn't ask for a better outcome. Please note that the color is really, really dark chocolate. Time will tell how it holds up.

    Read More
    golfnutz98 October 2, 2014
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing to note is that when used individually, the pieces aren't EXTREMELY sturdy. They're perfectly suitable for our needs, but if you're not careful, they could tip if you lean on them certain ways.

    Read More
    tstanton99 February 13, 2014
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and looks of the product. It is lighter in weight than I thought and with the casters is really easy to move. I might have to take the girlfriend for a ride around the living room soon.

    Read More
    sirdouglas October 5, 2013
  • Great size for family room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. I use it daily and the family loves the extra seating. I am concerned about cleaning it. I thought I could shine it up a little and products like pledge and lemon oil will not attach. It gets quite dusty however a damp cloth with a spritz of pledge cleans it right up.

    Read More
    narciat May 30, 2013
  • Love this Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    The orrtoman fit great in my family room. Works as an ottoman and as additional seating when we have guests.

    Read More
    bjclarke March 13, 2013
  • Perfectly versatile Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best living room piece to have; it serves as ottoman, stool and funky decor.

    Read More
    shopmaster99 November 9, 2012
  • 4 piece leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful unique product to look at but definitely not high quality. The wheels make moving the ottoman around easy. Product was damaged when it arrived. Needs better packaging/ ottoman was in plastic and thin box.

    Read More
    2longbrownlegs February 21, 2012
  • Wife Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it. Just what she was looking for to finish off our Living room/conversation room. Price was awsome as usual from O.com.

    Read More
    chiefiron January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser626482 December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links