Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Elston Dark Grey Linen Tufted Sloped Track Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not sure.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, just hold the pieces and snap them together. Not sure how I honestly feel about this couch. Aesthetically, it's a beautiful couch but it is hard like a rock. Don't buy this couch, such a waste of money.

    Read More
    soniajeankhan00 April 11, 2017
  • Love INSPIRE Q
    Verified Purchase

    Construction is a snap. Metal plate slides into groove ... Easy Peasy.

    Read More
    t September 7, 2016
  • Good if you like a stiff back
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is stiff and uncomfortable

    Read More
    Michelle T. August 18, 2016
  • Great couch
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little firm, but softens over time. We've had it for two years now and it's held up nicely for us. I wish the cushions could be flipped, but also was aware that they could not at the time of purchase.

    Read More
    Deahna C. May 3, 2016
  • WASTE of MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    NOT comfortable, stiff, and the wood frame for the arm rest cracked and fell in after only one month of having it. All I was doing was resting my elbow on it while reading. It's nice to look at, but that's all.

    Read More
    Sarah L. January 9, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of this sofa, although not as comfortable as it looks. Nice item .

    Read More
    Michelle M. December 29, 2015
  • solid sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Kids like that the cushions are removable. It is firm as previous reviewers have stated. Nice neutral looking couch.

    Read More
    Rachel R. April 21, 2015
  • Easy Peasy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. I was a bit worried as one of the 2 boxes arrived a day before the other but once I hauled the boxes in and put together (5 minutes tops) it was amazing. I really like it a lot.

    Read More
    Debra D. February 15, 2015
  • Easy Assembly, looks good, NOT comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    So wanted to like this couch. Looks great in my little apartment. It was SUPER EASY to assemble and feels sturdy. But it is hard as a rock. Makes my back hurt sitting on it and lying down feels like you're on a park bench. It's fine for the money. But wouldn't purchase this brand again...well, I should probably say that I won't purchase a couch I am not able to try out first again. I sort of feel stuck with this now and am not very thrilled with it. *******, as usual, was GREAT to deal with.

    Read More
    SailingDiva November 15, 2014
  • I love this sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Came in two boxes. No tools required. Comfortable and firm. My guess is it will soften a bit over the years. I definitely recommend this sofa if you want clean lines.

    Read More
    jessyrez October 23, 2014
  • Elston couch
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start off by saying that this is a very UNCOMFORTABLE couch. Its is VERY stiff and take s very long time to loosen up. I want to believe the reviews here but it is simply not comfortable at all even after 3 months of everyday use. Not too mention the seat cushions are always slipping forward after only of 15 minutes of sitting on them. I DO NOT recommend this couch at all unless you need it for your dorm room, etc. It is not really even worth $***. Got to Ikea instead and get something for a few bucks more that will be way worth the money and investment.

    Read More
    Mr. Fibonacci October 14, 2014
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that I am extremely disappointed. We purchased the sofa and loveseat. Though it was easy to put together, it was not what we expected. You can tell that the product was cheaply manufactured. The sofa is held together by two clamps on either side, it dips from pressure when you sit in the middle (very bad sign). Though the back pillows are comfortable, the cushions feel as if you are sitting on a wooden bench. The color is beautiful, but the fabric feels very cheap. I would recommend that you bypass this product and look for a more comfortable sofa/loveseat. It looks like something that goes in a dorm room. I will have to purchase real furniture in a few months. Lesson learned - if I can't feel it, touch it, see it in person, I will not buy it!!!!! #moneywasted #neveragain.

    Read More
    Marie W October 5, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this couch It assembles very easy , the fact that it assembles is great for people to move from house to house in a moving situation so damaging your couch will be less likely. It loos beautiful and feel real good. It is Firm and me and my husband love that about it. that means it will take longer to sag in . My husband is 329 lbs and this couch did not make a sound when he sat on it , so it can take weight very nicely. I would recommend it to anyone who has a rather small space its not bulky its clean lined. We love it . and we love the fact that its firm. who wants to sit on a couch and sink to the floor . I think its perfect.

    Read More
    christinagriffith September 29, 2014
  • Just what we were expecting
    Verified Purchase

    We knew by the reviews that this was going to be a firm sofa and of not the highest quality, but we decided it was worth the price, and it is. We enjoy this sofa, and it fits right into our small mid century modern studio

    Read More
    sweetfeetdoula September 25, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and color. Delivered on time. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    honeypunk18 September 13, 2014
  • my back hurts
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, i didn't have to use a screw driver. It is very firm to the point that my back was aching from sitting on it too long. it says on the disclaimer that within time the cushions will soften up...i hope it is soon because i hate to think i wasted my money.

    Read More
    sdm75 August 28, 2014
  • Love the couch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my office and they're perfect for it. This couch is firm, as the others have well-written, but not so firm it's uncomfortable. I don't suppose I'd want to try to watch movies from it - it won't swallow you and make you feel cozy in that way. The quality is great - not top of the line - but neither is the price! They're first-class in style, and they're SUPER, SUPER EASY to assembly... had both done in less than 25 minutes and worked by myself. I'd recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    derrill July 21, 2014
  • eh...
    Verified Purchase

    Was pretty disappointed when this couch arrived. It is much smaller than it looks in the picture. That is my own fault for not measuring. It is EXTREMELY UNCOMFORTABLE. The color is nice and exactly what I was looking for, but I don't believe this couch is worth the amount of money I spent on it and wish I would have looked around for something nicer.

    Read More
    jms34 May 22, 2014
  • looks just as good in person
    Verified Purchase

    This couch looks great in person. It is very easy to assemble so don't be afraid of that. It's not super sturdy (so if you have rowdy kids who might sit on the back of it, not a good choice). It is very firm. Very. Firm. I don't like slouchy couches that slump over time and no fear of that here But if you're looking for something cozy, probably not your best choice. The fabric has a kind of linen-y look that I think is attractive.

    Read More
    cbills May 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ryan W. March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links