Sale Starts at: $32.79

Save $10.70 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Drexel Kidney Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Companion pillows for guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    They go perfectly with 2 brown pillows I bought. They all look fantastic on my guest bed.

    Read More
    Alice K. February 19, 2017
  • accent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent pillows for lower back support when sitting on benches against the wall.

    Read More
    Diana S. January 24, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this pillow. It is more of purple grape with the silver stripes bringing out the unusual shades.

    Read More
    Phyllis N. January 21, 2017
  • Blue Damask
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely and very well made too!

    Read More
    pattiswanson29 December 27, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as described! Love them!!

    Read More
    Gianni C. December 21, 2016
  • Clasic
    Verified Purchase

    Beatiful and elegant pillows...

    Read More
    Maria M. December 10, 2016
  • Good looking pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Like the pillows very much. They are a little smaller than I had hoped but they will be fine. Good quality!

    Read More
    Cynthia K. July 24, 2016
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are worth every penny. Top quality.

    Read More
    Donna N. July 20, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase. Very well made and looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Felicia S. July 13, 2016
  • Not bad; but could've been better
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as right; and what is that fold-over thing going on in the back.

    Read More
    Debra P. May 22, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    April P. May 7, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for the bed..great color

    Read More
    Wendy C. April 25, 2016
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these pillows for only a few months and they are already tearing at the seams. Prior to that, strings all over the pillow were coming out of the design stitching. Very poor quality. Would not recommend these.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 3, 2016
  • Neat pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to go with my new Pottery Barn sectional. They are fabulous! They are firm yet not rock hard. Aside from being decorative, they provide great lumbar support when sitting on the sofa. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    MsTahoe March 11, 2016
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape of these pillows and the pattern. The aqua blue is really pretty and goes with the brown and cream nicely. I wish they sold them individually since I did not need 2.

    Read More
    Laurie K. March 7, 2016
  • look goog
    Verified Purchase

    durable brighten up my coach

    Read More
    luv4 March 1, 2016
  • What we expected
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were just what we were hoping for. They look nice, seem well-made so far, and are very comfortable for lounging.

    Read More
    aj8275 January 31, 2016
  • Great quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase for ends of leather couch. All other pillows slip off leather.

    Read More
    ontampabay January 11, 2016
  • Liked the pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They worked perfectly for the sectional that needed a little boost in the lumbar area!

    Read More
    Steve M. January 11, 2016
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these pillows. They are well made and are just as pictured.

    Read More
    NJR January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links