Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Dartford Espresso Contoured Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable chairs with a nice look.

    Read More
    debnorm December 13, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these chairs. They are sturdy and look great!

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They are beautiful and sturdy. Also clean very well - we have two little kids that get them dirty regularly.

    Read More
    Hanna M. April 21, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    it was ok but one of the chair setups were backward

    Read More
    Opal W. March 5, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, they are a tad bit wobbly.

    Read More
    staci h. December 29, 2016
  • Look nice, had to fix the wobble
    Verified Purchase

    We were surprised that we like these as much as we do, they were a little time consuming to put together and we ended up having to put felt on a couple of the legs on each chair because they wobbled a little, but once we did that they are very comfortable and attractive. They go well with my table.

    Read More
    Helen D. October 13, 2016
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome chairs. Look incredible, solid, very modern looking.

    Read More
    David L. February 7, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I was gifted the matching table and two chairs when a friend moved across the country but after purchasing a new home figured we needed a few more chairs. I purchased four chairs and love them. The delivery was quick and they were very easy to put together. Two of the chairs are a little wobbly which is why I have four stars. When sitting in them they don't wobble but without the weight on them they are not level.

    Read More
    Whitney D. October 22, 2015
  • I love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are high quality, look beautiful, and are quick and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Erin H. July 25, 2015
  • Stylish, sturdy and affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these chairs. Bought them as accent chairs but am considering replacing all my dining chairs with these. Great chairs at a great price.

    Read More
    Jane M. June 25, 2015
  • dcCalifornia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs..very comfortable ..easy to put together!

    Read More
    Debbie C. March 20, 2015
  • Better tha Reymouth and Flanigan
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this set (with 4 chairs) from Raymour and Flanigan. After I moved into my apartment I felt I needed 2 more chairs. I hesitated because Reymouth is pricey and charges a lot for shipping. I was absolutely thrilled when I found the exact set on Overstock, for a cheaper price per chair, with free shipping!!!

    Read More
    AB December 4, 2014
  • Stylish

    These set of chairs should be rated no less than 5 stars.Perfect hight for a countertop dinning set the color is beautiful exactly as shown on the picture, the leather finish is neat and stylish, the seat is firm it doesn't sink in like most padded seats do.I definitely recommend getting these set of chairs, specially through overstock.com there online service is awesome their respond was incredibly fast, I contacted them in 3 different occasions and in less than a minute I was able to get an agent to help me out.

    Read More
    elencendio April 2, 2013
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs so we could have 8 to go with the table that matches. They are awesome. The table is so unique...we get a lot of compliments! They are sturdy, and hold up well...we have had them maybe 7 months, and our cats haven't even gotten a scratch on 'em yet, which is always our worry when we buy leather or "leather like" materials. Overall, great product, easy to assemble (i did it myself, and I hate assembling...that's the husband's job!), and the price can't be beat!

    Read More
    sandithepirate February 28, 2013
  • excellent finished product
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived well before anticipated. We were missing side bars and one of the front legs was cracked. However, we got the issue resolved with 36 hours of our inquiry and the pieces arrived within a week. Customer service was very friendly and efficient. The table is heavy, so you need to people to put it together, and some of the screws were not easy to put in, but the time spend assembling it is well worth it. The end quality of the product is excellent! It looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    thebambs11 November 10, 2012
  • No happy with online furniture experience
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase chair for dinning table here since I liked design and look online. Quality of package and material was matching expectation, However legs for the chair was uneven, this was major setback when you purchase with full price. I have end-up attaching protection pad. I expect quality 100%, but I got 80%.

    Read More
    nitaghelani May 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda b. July 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LaQuesia L. September 5, 2016