Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Damen Vertical Wavy Stripe Round Swivel Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good qulity for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great for additional living room piece. Quality was more than we expected.

    Read More
    tcook34 May 5, 2015
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair adds style to my great room. Just the right size for an accent chair.

    Read More
    Dee2345 December 9, 2014
  • I love my chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chairs. I bought two of them for my den and the colors are perfect! The blue is a sky blue and the grey is actually a bluish grey which worked better for me. The Cream is nice and soft as well. The brown just makes all the other colors blend well. My husband put the backs on in less than 5 mins for each chair, VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE. The hardest part is keeping my kids off because they spin :)

    Read More
    Happycustomer October 24, 2014
  • Really nice chair, love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is comfortable and plenty big enough. I love that it swivels. Fabric and colors are really nice.

    Read More
    trailboss330 August 3, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came fully assembled which was a nice surprise. It is exactly as it appears in the picture. I love the fact that it swivels and the colors are perfect. It is not extremely comfortable, but it is exactly what I wanted to place in front of a window. It fits nicely and matches the decor. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    dar91 February 10, 2014
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very stylish contemporary Chair average Comfort if it had arms it would be even better Quick delivery easy to assemble two pieces

    Read More
    frostyone2 January 30, 2014
  • Lovely chair but hard to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small accent chair for our bedroom. The proportions are just right. I am amazed how well the fabric matches the bedding. Chair is small and seat is firm so it is not a chair you would want to curl up in and read for hours. That said, it suits our needs perfectly. The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five was because of the difficulty we had in attaching the back to the base. Our screws did not align easily and the provided wrench did not work well in the corners.

    Read More
    lindaws October 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rita N. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links