| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Crystal Rain 3-light Chrome Crystal Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really pretty but a little crooked.
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty but a little crooked and hard to clean.

    Read More
    JOANNE T. August 25, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my bedroom a couple years ago. It still catches my eye every time I walk in the room. It's very elegant looking with ample bling. Truly gorgeous!

    Read More
    Debra F. March 18, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments on this lamp it is absolutely beautiful - it gives a sparkle to the whole room - love it

    Read More
    OstkUser401486 December 17, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely stunning lamp. The only issue I had was that some of the jewels and links fell apart during shipping and I had to make adjustments to the links.

    Read More
    dede0200 November 13, 2016
  • Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the lights sparkle on the wall. It's a perfect size for a bedside nightstand and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sherdon D. July 21, 2016
  • s. hernandez
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful with a lot of sparkle with light on. I gaze at it all night. it provides a lot sparkle and looks expensive. it is good quality.

    Read More
    Sonia H. July 7, 2016
  • Akelly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifull and get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Allison H. May 30, 2016
  • Sparkle for your home
    Verified Purchase

    We love modern chandeliers mixed with our rustic house, it's a unique rustic glam look. We also have the floor lamp and the two pieces really pull the room together

    Read More
    seejanesparkle May 28, 2016
  • Irina
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Arrived on time. It was already assembled . I would recommend it for you. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Irena February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp. It ads great lighting to our very large living room. The crystals are on strands that you have to assemble yourself, which is a bit of a pain, but, it is relatively easy. Just need a little patience.

    Read More
    debadebs February 1, 2016
  • I really wanted to like it
    Verified Purchase

    First I want to start off with the fact that you must hang the crystal strand by strand...a tiresome process. I really wanted to like this lamp. However it is so bright it is blinding, and the crystal reflect a disco ball like affect throughout the room. I honestly could not look at the lamp directly while lit.

    Read More
    Colleen October 28, 2015
  • Very Elegant. I just love this….
    Verified Purchase

    I initially ordered a matching floor lamp and a table lamp to put in our master bedroom because we had just gotten a new bedroom set and i ordered these lamps to surprise my husband…..well actually because I knew he would not let me get such pricey lamps…..BUT when he saw them he loved them and was actually wondering why i did not get a table lamp for his side!!! so….needless to say I had to order one more lamp, great quality and add a lot of bling….

    Read More
    saima K. September 17, 2015
  • Elegant beyond the price paid!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamps is about 10 pounds of beautiful crystal when you get it assembled. The crystal is beyond words. My client loved it and it was the perfect piece for her bedside table!

    Read More
    tomwhci123 June 25, 2015
  • Add a touch of elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! Looks great. I bought two for my bedroom. Would have given this 5 stars but one of the string of crystals was missing from the lamp. I will call and see if they can send another strand it would be too much work to repack the lamp to send back. For now I have that side turned to the wall.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 23, 2015
  • Crystal Rain 3-Rain 3-light Chrome Crystal Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Lamps. I bought two and I am so please with the quality. It makes my home look so amazing . At night Omg Beautiful lighting. Thank you

    Read More
    Emma R. April 12, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps to go in my home office on top of my desk, however they were too big for my office desk so I winded up keeping them because they are absolutely stunning. I've put them in my living room, one on each sofa table and they fit perfectly there. There were a few missing rhinestone hanging pieces but overstock has worked with me to send me replacement pieces and I appreciate that, otherwise I would have had to return them. The lamps are well lighted, they sparkle and they have so much bling. They are beautiful!

    Read More
    Shay April 7, 2015
  • Hollywood drama
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful lamp. Perfect for my decor. Arrived slightly damaged but Overstock is taking care of it by sending replacement parts. It's so gorgeous and worth the trouble. Unwrapping the crystals was tedious but I'm glad they were protected. I love the lamp and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    G'ette December 16, 2014
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I received this today, I notice it is out of stock, so hoped I would have everything I needed. The lamp took over a week to get here, but was packaged great, with no damaged parts. Took me almost an hour to take the plastic off the crystal strands. I used a pair of small wire cutters, but had to be careful of the rings holding the crystals. One strand was missing from the lamp, but they included an extra strand, but no loop to attach it to the lamp. Should be an easy fix with a visit to the craft store. This is a beautiful lamp and gives tons of sparkle. Looks great on my bedroom night stand. I am disappointed that the on/off switch is attached not to the base, but higher on the lamp's shaft, otherwise I would give it 5 stars. I'm considering getting the floor lamp for the other side of the bed, I don't need one there, but it is so beautiful and would balance out the room better than my existing one.

    Read More
    susie1240 October 13, 2014
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this lamp. It gives such a rich ambience to the room. A little tedious putting together, but the finish product made it well worth it. I'm ordering a second for my daughter....

    Read More
    cherylac September 27, 2014
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp to add a bit of feminine flair to my otherwise very masculine-looking bedroom. It is exactly what I wanted. Very pretty, very feminine, very unique.

    Read More
    vonnigans February 18, 2014
Sponsored Links