Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSPIRE Q Clybourn 18-inch Toss Vertical Wavy Stripe Accent Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as shown and fabric is nice, pillow is well made.

    Read More
    Thomas P. February 11, 2017
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and construction of these pillows is very nice. They compliment the slipper chair I ordered in the same fabric. The colors are as shown - beige, brown, gray, and gray/blue.

    Read More
    osok01 February 9, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! Great quality! Bigger than I thought they would be and that's a good thing!

    Read More
    Laurie F. January 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows and well made.

    Read More
    Marshall M. September 19, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful on the new brown couch or chairs I bought. They match my dining room chairs in the motor home that I also bought. Wish I could find this material to redo the valances to finish off the motorhome remodel.

    Read More
    Sherri September 9, 2016
  • Just as shown!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows matched perfectly with my couch and the curtains...really brought the room together!

    Read More
    TT August 16, 2016
  • Col
    Verified Purchase

    The colors pull the whole family room set together.

    Read More
    Colleen C. March 15, 2016
  • Not that great, but will do for now.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for pillows for my living room for some time. I finally settled on these. I'm not thinking they'll be in there for too long. I ordered 2 sets (4 pillows total) and 2 I have issues with. One is super thin, almost like it was only half stuffed. The other was stitched wrong. There are stripes on this pillow and on the other 3 the back side has the stripes going in the same direction (as one would assume it would) One of my the back side is stitched with the stripes going in the other direction, which just irritates me since you can see it when sitting on the other couch. There are also tons of lose threads coming out and I've only had them for a few months in my formal living room which is used rarely. Looks wise, if you NEVER move them or never plan to touch them, then they'd probably work fine. but otherwise I wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    nuch1880 January 11, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good accent pillows. Nothing outstanding, but nothing to dislike either

    Read More
    Michael F. December 28, 2015
  • Pillows for office
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric and match well will office loveseat.

    Read More
    William H. October 16, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows go perfectly with my living room. The picture online shows the color really well.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. October 7, 2015
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I took them apart and added trim around edges. Added a little more stuffing in corners and just love the fabric. Two shades of blue with brown. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Deborah M. July 18, 2015
  • Good quality accent pillows at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pillows that match a chair and ottoman that I purchased from the same manufacturer for my beach house. They are of a good quality and the cover can be removed for cleaning. I would recommend these pillows for anyone looking for good quality at a reasonable price!

    Read More
    cat112clh April 18, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful pillows just expensive

    Read More
    triniccs April 7, 2015
  • Accent all the way
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are comfy and look great. Zipper opening for easy cleaning. Goes exceptionally well with the Paulina Vertical Wavy Stripe Round back Dining Chair and the Chelsea Bench. Dining area looks great. Very pleased with style and look.

    Read More
    Chief Tech March 24, 2015
  • Inspire Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great matching throw pillows that match the rest of the Inspire patterned chairs and storage bench that we purchased.

    Read More
    DB March 3, 2015
  • matches my chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and go with my furniture

    Read More
    caterer216 January 30, 2015
  • Inspire 18-inch vertical wavy stripe pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are exactly like the picture. They go perfect with my cream color couch.

    Read More
    Mescds January 11, 2015
  • Nice Throw Pillows for my Chocolate Brown Couch
    Verified Purchase

    THese are nice Zippered throw pillows. Well made and nice style. Needed a new look for my Chocolate Brown Fabric Couch. They are perfect. A little pricey -- but well made.

    Read More
    Lola November 25, 2014
  • Nice pillows, just wish they weren't so expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the swivel chair perfect....material is nice.

    Read More
    trailboss330 August 3, 2014